Customer Reviews for

Best Friends Forever: Selena Gomez & Demi Lovato: An Unauthorized Biography

Average Rating 4
( 310 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(225)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(42)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

SelenaFAn

I love selena gomez and i have this book you have to but this! it's so cool and interesting!

posted by Anonymous on September 27, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Grrrr

If u get the free sample itt gives u like only 1 stupid page dont get it im telling u dont

posted by 10337682 on June 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted June 5, 2011

    Grrrr

    If u get the free sample itt gives u like only 1 stupid page dont get it im telling u dont

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Demi

    DEMI LOVATO AND SELENA GOMEZ ARENT FRIENDS ANYMORE DUH ITS 2012 FOR GODSSAKES PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Please guys stop talking about just Selena Gomez and Demi Lavato! This is a BOOK reveiw!!!
    P.S.I read the sample but don't have the real book. Want it though!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    You people shouldn't be cyberbullying u guys need hope

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Sylock fox

    What the..................... is this REALLY selena gomez guys!!!!!!!! I mean cmon ...... seriously people!!!!!!!!"!

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Boring

    To me i really sooo no point in this
    I used to like her but she lamb now
    And jb is a good for nothin loser

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    Weird

    I didnt read it but i bet its just a waste of time! Im listening to demis song rite now selena rox since we.already know we dont need to read it!!!!!!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    WHO ELSE HATES DEMI LOVATO?

    #1 demi lovato hater right here!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Anonymous

    GOD I HATE SELENA GOMEZ SHE THINKS EVERONE LIKES HER I LIKE DEMI BUT NOT SELENA SELENA CAN GO JUMP OFF A CLIFF I COULD TELL YOU WHY I HATE SELENA BUT THERES SO MANY SELENA IF YOURE READING THIS THEN UR STUPID I HATE U BUT DEMI IF UR READING THIS THEN I WANT TO TELL U I LOVE U BTW PEOPLE I DIDNT BUY THE BOOK BECAUSE IT INCLUDES CRAPPY SELENA SO DONT GET IT IF U DONT LIKE HER

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    By Makayla Queen and to number 9

    Demi is very pretty and very awesomezu know ur stupid and ugly!!!!! A good 4 nuthen person

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Hi

    Ummmm i luv the sample

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    I might think that seleena is a (WAY) prettier then demi lavato.....

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    HAHA

    ITS FUNNY HOW THEY START ON DISNEY THEN END IP TO BE A BUCH OF ALCHOLICS AND DRUG ATTICS LOL



    KREW

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Pregnant teen

    Im pregnant

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Slena

    If salena is still with justin beber ewwwww all i got to say demi is watyyyyy better i mean it and selena was on barney my baby brother watchibg now and we saw selena as a little kid and wow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Whats the talk

    I dont even know who these two girls are

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    U changedguys!!!

    They changed but especily demi selena should not like justin and demi is kimda gith

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Grrrrrrrr!

    You person callin selena crappy you jump of cliff selena rocks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    A

    A

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    D

    Demi Lovato ugly

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3