Customer Reviews for

Best Friends Forever

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    W

    Yay!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Star

    Hi . Im Star . My real name is not star but i will not reveal it . Im an assain . A GOOD assain . I spy on the for you bye im good im not evl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Raintail

    Ok. Understandable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Mnemosyne

    Honey, sweet and smooth // Flows slowly from the hive of bees // Brings delight to bears

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Yo to frozen clan my names black tail ill form one (warrior )cat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Orangepaw

    Can i see her?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Forevergone

    Thank you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Shadowclaw

    Well thank you where is the warriors den?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Rainclaw

    Is back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Leaf-fall

    "Thank you" she says dipping her head and heading to the fifth result

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    To breezestar

    Thank you for letting me join :) i will not let you down!
    •Silverpaw•

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Sundune

    Is there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Chi

    Yeah chippaw its me. Chi Yamada.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    CAN I JOIN

    I will be a queen my name is honeyflower.i want to join bad plz plz plz!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    O

    O

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Silverleap and Gingerfox

    Silverleap: Cheers for the new deputy, Shockfang. Gingerfox: She pricks her ears and goes to Goldenhawk,"You said my name?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Shimmerstream

    Sup

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Need a Clan Again

    Someone already has the name shimmer Breezestar. If i join your clan i shall have to change my name.
    ¿ShImMeR¿
    PS i can go by dawn if you'd like

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Mosstar to breezestar

    Thank u sooooooo much for telling my clan about what happened to my nook. Luckily, its working now so i can be eith my clan. I am super glad u did that! If there is ever anythink me or my clan can do please tell me. ~mosstar leader of hailclan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Softkit

    Stumbles into camp wailing "my mother was hit by a monster! I'm hungry! I need milk!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2