Customer Reviews for

Best Lesbian Romance 2010

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Hot read

Well written stories about lesbian romance. Some are steamy and some are not as steamy. But all were a pleasure to read.

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Listen

Homosexuality IS a sin. The sexual relationship between a man and a woman is a type and shadow between Jesus and the church. Its confusing. But God has decreed that marriage is between a man and a woman. Read the bible for crying out loud.

posted by 4175596 on May 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Hot read

    Well written stories about lesbian romance. Some are steamy and some are not as steamy. But all were a pleasure to read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Candy:)

    Hey im candy leave ur email so w can chat;) im a les and bi

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Dissapointed

    Very dissapointed in this book total waste of hard earned money. Some writers did not seem to know how to write romance and other were fantastic. Iwas very dissapointed in Radclyfee for useing All In as her romance when she has already used it in In Deep Waters 2. She is my favorite author and I have all but ten of her books I expected something more and better from her. She could have very easily done a short romance from her many fantastic romance books. I felt ripped off.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Listen

    Homosexuality IS a sin. The sexual relationship between a man and a woman is a type and shadow between Jesus and the church. Its confusing. But God has decreed that marriage is between a man and a woman. Read the bible for crying out loud.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    PPLLZZ!!!

    Tell Me MoRe AbOuT ThIs BoOk


    I'll have sex with yyaa tanight
    Ppplllllzzzz

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Walks in with boxers on

    Hi

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    :(

    I agree

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    To lesbians are beautiful

    I agree with you (: im bi and im proud of it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Lesbians are beautiful!

    I just found out im lesbian and im happy and proud to be lesbian. Being a lesbian is cool, its really fun too:) to person talking about heaven and god, you cant choose who you love, as long as its who you love then dont stop loving who you love. Embrace being who you are, like love it. I do:)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Text me ;)

    Any bi or les girls or boys text me at 239-560-1143. ;)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Not ok

    Bought this and it was only 24 pages, a sample. Total waste of money.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    J

    G

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    I'm lesbian.

    And I'm not afraid to say it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Honestly

    If god is upset about people being gay , bisexual , and lesbian he forgives and forgets and that i why we get saved we we go tto into that gate to heaven he forgives us as long as were saved an im sure you made sins in your life so why worry about us worry about makin your life better but thanks for inform us but i think we alredy know that but i dont think god is upset or he wouldnt had made that option lik the other person but i hink god made us the way we are for a reason to be on this earth on this world in this galaxy and universe ,okay

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Homosexualty is NOT a sin!

    If God were against like genders falling in love he would not have made the option. I am bisexual because Both male and females are equal. It is a creation of God and it isnt a sin.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    :)

    :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Sexxxxx

    Somebody give me it!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Taylor

    He blonde hair glistened as she walked in... she saw his cock.. so full... she slowly took off he bra..... come touch me johny baby

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    John

    He walks in and takes off his boxers and sits on his bed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2