Customer Reviews for

Best Night Ever

Average Rating 4
( 162 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(55)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Rainy Afternoon Read!!!

Read this in an afternoon and enjoyed it so much I downloaded her other offering. Finished that one the following day and went searching for her book titled Ain't Even Done With the Night. All three we excellent reads with the last being my favorite. I'll be keeping ...
Read this in an afternoon and enjoyed it so much I downloaded her other offering. Finished that one the following day and went searching for her book titled Ain't Even Done With the Night. All three we excellent reads with the last being my favorite. I'll be keeping my eye out for Keara Kevay's next one. :)

posted by n2nook on July 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Heroine too young

The writing was not too bad but had trouble with the young age of the heroine. When the hero can be threatened with arrest for satutory rape and the heroine turns 18 only just before the first sex scene... it was a little too much. Wish the synopsis warned that she wa...
The writing was not too bad but had trouble with the young age of the heroine. When the hero can be threatened with arrest for satutory rape and the heroine turns 18 only just before the first sex scene... it was a little too much. Wish the synopsis warned that she was so young.

posted by 7425258 on September 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 162 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    Excellent Rainy Afternoon Read!!!

    Read this in an afternoon and enjoyed it so much I downloaded her other offering. Finished that one the following day and went searching for her book titled Ain't Even Done With the Night. All three we excellent reads with the last being my favorite. I'll be keeping my eye out for Keara Kevay's next one. :)

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2011

    Love it

    This is possibly the best story I have ever read. It has the perfect balance of romance and lovemaking. The emotion in the story creates something that's more than just sex. It creates an image of love and happiness.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2011

    Ugh

    The writing wasn't horrible (surprisingly) -- the only reason I didn't give it one star. The whole groupie/rock star premise sounded interesting when I read the synopsis. It's really short...thank goodness!! The fact that the heroine is so young bothered me. I prefer kink with adults. I felt dirty - and not in a good way, reading about this barely adult innocent and hero's explicit sex scene. And I just couldn't believe the premise that this grown man who preferred to sex men was "changed" by this innocent groupie. Maybe if it had been longer and we got to see how the relationship developed, I'd be more inclined to find it believable. But the innocent girl thing would still give me pause in recommending this title.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2011

    Heroine too young

    The writing was not too bad but had trouble with the young age of the heroine. When the hero can be threatened with arrest for satutory rape and the heroine turns 18 only just before the first sex scene... it was a little too much. Wish the synopsis warned that she was so young.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2011

    must read

    great erotic story for a rock stars life, with a nice ending.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 7, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great new author

    I loved this book. I hope she will continue the story. Will be looking for more by her

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    Well done

    At first i wasnt sure but as you read on you can't help but feel for both characters. Wouldn't call it erotic but it wad a great story

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2011

    OK

    It was OK for a short story.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 29, 2011

    Loved

    Loved it cant wait to read next one.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    :O

    Wanted more!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2011

    Awesome

    Weird.kinky. actually has a good story line

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    aww

    this book was hot and romantic in love

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Awesome

    Great sexy book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Timmy

    Morning. Or afternoon

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Wonderful

    Was a great book couldn't stop reading

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Excellent

    Excellent first book of two in this series. Read both in order is best and loved both.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 7, 2011

    awesome

    i really liked this book. it was different so unexpected in the characters reactions to there own actions. really good book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 21, 2011

    ?????

    Not really sure what to think of this book. But I am reading the II book. Still give it a 3 1/2 or 4

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Good, but poorly proofread.

    The story was great. The tale of a nearly narcissistic rock star who reluctantly gets involved with a innocent young girl bearing more than just the gift of a song. Some moments were sweet enough to choke me up. But, the book wasn't edited very well, which is why I've given it three stars; bad editing can make stories hard to follow.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Good

    I liked this book very much. Thanks for the good read. J... :-@

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 162 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9