Customer Reviews for

Best SEX POSITION - PICTURE WITH DESCRIPTION

Average Rating 4
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

gkfnb

Look sex is a part of life if you dont like it then shutup people are going to do this stuff all the time without sex you would not be here your mom had sex to get you its a part of life so deal with it Anyway 5 stars helped me a lot

posted by Anonymous on July 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Sexxxxxxxxxxx dont u just love it

posted by Anonymous on February 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    gkfnb

    Look sex is a part of life if you dont like it then shutup people are going to do this stuff all the time without sex you would not be here your mom had sex to get you its a part of life so deal with it
    Anyway 5 stars helped me a lot

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Read!!!!

    If people want to learn how to have sex then let them!!!! Just be glad that they are reading a book and not watching pornhub or something!!!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    People!!!!

    What is wrong with u if ur looking at this boook u so have to get a life especially u GUYS!!!

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Bithes

    You people looking for sex,GET A LIFE!

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Ewwww

    It is gross!!!!!!

    3 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    NOOK SEX?

    ANYBODY WANT NOOK SEX? BY THE WAY IF NOBODY SAYS YES,ALL THOSE PEOPLE WHO PUT THERE NUMBER ON HERE I WILL CALL YOU AND TRACK YOU DOWN AND KILL YOU IF YOU THINK IM PLAYING THEN LISTEN TO THIS I HAVE 16 GUNS,5 KNIFES,AND ALOT OF PHONES SO WATCH YOUR BACKS WRITE BACK IF YOU DONT WANT TO DIE HA HA HA PS-I CAN HAVE SEX WITH A BOY OR A GIRL AND I LIVE IN LOUISVILLE AT OVERLOOK

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Call me

    417 892-9213

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Im a strippr

    Call me boys

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    To ready13

    Wanna have sex

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Read this!!!

    This book is SO poorly written, I think that I lost brain cells reading it. Deserves 0 stars.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Jack

    Hey nichole i will ;)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Imaginative, but Not Worth Buying

    Badly written, and the pictures are clipart he copied off the internet.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Fuck me

    3192411229

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Boobs

    My boobs are better

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2014

    To everyone

    Need dick now

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2014

    To cassie

    I have a 5 in dick and i am in 6th grade i am brown skin

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    Nook sex

    You want some of me 19 virgin and want tohave youur dick in me rpli to virgirl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    BOOBS

    O AM A HIGH SCHOOL GIRL AND I HAVE NICE BOOBS IF ANUONE WANTS THEM? I WANT TO HAVE SEX? I AM 15 YEARS OLD? ALSO I HAVE A VAGINA IF ANYONE WANTS TO JOIN ME IN MY BEDROOM OR IN THE SHOWER. IF U WANT TO JOIN ME IN MY BEDROOM I WILL BE WAITING IN MY BRA AND IN MY UNDERWEAR.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this book helped me and my boyfriend a lot we did the cover at least ten times we did a another sex position and i was on top of him and i accedentily peed and pooped all over him but he liked it because he started pooping too then we took a shower together and he cemented his dick into my vagina

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Lol

    Poop

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3