Customer Reviews for

The Best in Tent Camping - Georgia: A Guide for Car Campers Who Hate RVs, Concrete Slabs, and Loud Portable Stereos

Average Rating 4.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2014

    Mistyrose padded in. Ripplekit suckled happily

    Mistyrose padded in. Ripplekit suckled happily

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2014

    Cloudy

    (Hi guys! Guess what! I'm alive! My nook was stolen by some jerk at my school, and I've spent all this time tracking it down. This is what a password is for.)
    Cloudripple nodded to Lilywolf and left camp with her patrol.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2014

    (oh well! We'll just have to chat on here)Ripplekit nudged Deerc

    (oh well! We'll just have to chat on here)Ripplekit nudged Deercloud again. "Milk?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2014

    Ripplekit whined. (T.T so sorry, but my NOOK is under my mom's a

    Ripplekit whined. (T.T so sorry, but my NOOK is under my mom's account, so if I accept, she'll so. I would, but so sorry. You can email me tho!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2014

    Ripplekit batted at Deercloud's nose, giggling.(I already did sn

    Ripplekit batted at Deercloud's nose, giggling.(I already did sneak my nook back, but got caught. )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2014

    Cometstorm TO ALL EXTREMLY URGENT(internet post). well, I got gr

    Cometstorm TO ALL EXTREMLY URGENT(internet post). well, I got grounded. I can post from the web, but I'll be really slow, only a couple posts a day. I shall most likely be back in two weeks to a month. I'm so sorry, and feel awful.
    I can't ask you to stop for me. I shall continue rping from here(mostly with Ripplekit)but posting shall be very slow(1-5 times a day). So sorry. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2014

    Rosepetal

    POST, stupid nook. Okay, so I replied awhile ago Lily. I'll check for a reply several times before sleeping though. :) won't be at camp for awhile peeps. Bbl if Im still on when Lily comes around.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2014

    A bloody kit

    Waddled from the med-den covered with blood. Her light brown pelt hardly showed through the layers of bloo on her.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2014

    Flowernose & Halfnight

    Flowernose bounded after Flightpath, stopping to carry Mouseheart.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2014

    Goldkit and co

    GOLDKIT bounds in asks can we join? POPPYPAW she walks in and smiles all around. SOLARKIT she ran in giggling and yelling the lion is coming the lion is coming. LIONPAW he ran in after solarkit playing chase. WHITEPAW he stepped in the clearing respectfully dipping his head.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2014

    Swift to Lilywolf

    No problem buddeh. :3 *disapoof* ~Swift

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2014

    Shreddednight

    Gttbbt untill Monday.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2014

    Wolftooth

    She purred with excitement and bounded to the gathering.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2014

    Orionstreak

    Sighed, looking at his mother. "Whatever happened to dad?" He thought, flicking an ear. It wasn't the first time he had given any thought to his father and why he wasn't there through his kithood, and he had asked before, but Wishbreeze refused to speak of him, saying it hurt to much. He and his littermates, Stormdash and Dreamsilk, had often talked about their theories of what happened. They just had no way to prove any of them. <br>"Hey mum, I'm going hunting. I'll be back before moonrise." He said, padding past Wishbreeze. She nodded to him, watching him leave. Orionstreak glanced over his shoulder at the camp, then turned and ran into the trees.~Orion (murrrr. Their dad's rper, Storm-something, left a few months ago (but he and Wish were mates before one of my dissapearances, about a year ago), so now I'm doing thiiiiiissss to explain why they have no papi and Wish has no mate O3O I'm thinking he could have been possessed by some Dark Forest kitty and killed his conciousness, completely taking over his body. IS IT POSSIBLE? MAYBE. Buhahahhaaaaaaa I'm so mean ;-;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2014

    Larkfrost and Pridefall

    [I'm really sorry, Wolftooth, but I have to go now D:! Can Wolftooth and Pridefall go hunting tomorrow? Gtg bbt] ~Larkfrost and Pridefall

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2014

    Spottedpine

    He padded back in from the gathering, thinking about the Ashclan situation and Willowstar's accusations

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2014

    Heronstripe

    Heronstripe grooms himself. Greyflower purrs, watching her kits play.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2014

    TO ROSEPETAL

    Pandonium is too jard to understand! And how can you be active every second of the day!?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2014

    Blizzardkit

    Pads around (( thanks"!))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2014

    Deercloud

    "Yes Ripplekit." She flopped onto the ground.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2