BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Better

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Got very bored!

    Wasn' t very satisfied! Got very bored the entire was! Took me soooo long to read and want to finish and Candace got on my last nerve!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Not that great

    Highly disappointed. I was not sure which was worse, Candence pretending to be all grown up or throwing tantrums like the teenager that she was. Anyways, didn't like it. But I did enjoy reading Mark's POV.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2014

    YardieBookFanatic

    Great read. Another recommendation fro SBC. Loved Cadence and Mark and Avery. The story is all about "choices" we make in life, whether good or bad and living with religious parents and how one interprets the Bible. This book will make you question life choices...Great read.
    LOVETOREAD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    Tara

    Buries her head in her knees sobbing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    Josh

    Kisses u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Glouria to everyone and all

    Walks in wearing a belly shirt and booty shorts who wants to fuq me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Petra

    Ok... i was told that this was a place to make rping better... not another operation pumpkin ( if u dont know wat that is go to pumpkin first res) i am with u guys, but being around any kind of this stuff is unmorale, even if u r trying to stop it. U'd be suprised how easy it is to accidently get hooked on this sort of stuff. Watever u do dont read the se* enovels... on the ress. Good luck to u. But dont say I didnt warn u... im going to create an rp at rp for strictly rp bettering... not sex stopping... thx

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    MY GOSH U ARE ANNOYING

    People can do this if they want its their buissness and their fault if they go to he<_>ll or purge<_>tory vecause of it. You are only provoking them more! I would know...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    Emris

    Goes to 'rp' res one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    I say

    No se.x its wrong

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Exactly!!

    (Theres one at carrie result one) im gonna help.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    I agree!

    I am glad you are doing this! Rping is a place to get away and live in a dream, not be grossed out by others' actions. I'm on it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    THE MILITARY WONT STAND FOR SEX RPS

    Its just plain wrong and gross and dumb its also harmfule

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    To all

    I want to stop nook se.x. Go to result 3 if you agree!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Where to start

    Wow ok so i immediatelty bought this after i read good cuz i had to know what happened.Wow WOW WOW!! I get what people were sayin about the whole god thing but it wasnt bad at all & mark still had a Very dirty mouth! It was good they got their HEA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Not better

    Better was not better than Good... The first in the series was enjoyable, but author should have just had an epilogue to Good and left it at that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Lev

    Jordan, I will see her first, therefore my oresentation will be quicker. Besides, she listens to me. I can get the camp moved with ease.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Alex

    "Lev. Don't." e.e

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Jordan

    You stalking us is mean. Get out!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Evie

    I'm not stalking; you got on to Lev; I came to make her go to sleep because no sleep for over 19 hours is not a good thing. So Jordan, don't jump my a.s.s.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2