Customer Reviews for

Beware of Dog

Average Rating 5
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    This CD Rox!!!

    I have his album: Unleashed, and i listened to all the tracks and i think they, ROK!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    wow

    lil bow wow use to be blazin back then but i do not know what has happened ever since his first cd and hopes he improves because all of his other music is not good.but tis cd is a must have everybody all ages should cop this fosho.......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I LOVE bowwow

    is that i am an big fan of bow and that i can't wat to i go to his tuor on the 31 and if i met hem i will be so happy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Bow Wow Is Toppin' tha Charts!

    This young 15 year old rapper is so hott not even the hottest girl could touch him. Lil Bow Wow is probaly one of the best rappers out there in 2002. First he came out with ''Beware Of Dog'', which was a smash hit for the 13 year old. Now, at the age of 15, the rapper has come out with his second album...''Doggy Bag''! This c.d. is topping the charts right now as we speak! It is nice to see a young person's dreams come true...all I have to say now is that We Love You Bow Wow! Keep on doin yo thing..ya heard..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Why I like the title ''beware of dog''.

    I like the title Beware of dog because it got some pretty good songs in it like ''bounce with me''and ''ghetto girls''.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    LOU the COOLEST

    I THOGHT IT WAS SO COOL I WANT TO LISTEN TO IT ALL DAY THATS HOW COOL YOUR SONG IS FROM SHANNON

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Lil' Bow Wow is movin' on up!

    This CD is great! Bow Wow put a lot into it to make it so good. (u can tell on the CD) I got 1 thing to tell u, BUY IT, BUY IT, it's worth it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Positive Image

    Lil Bow Wow (known to family as Shad Moss) is a very positive image for us youth of the millenium. His lyrics are profanity free and also set a positive point. I'm a rap fan myself but I don't think you have to curse,talk about sex, drugs, or other explicit content just to earn fans. And that is why Lil Bow Wow is a excellent example for those who want to rap or be in the music industry, they can get an excellent example from Lil Bow Wow himself. And one last thing, his album is excellent and positive and that is why I give it ***** (5) stars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    LIL BOW WOW IS SO HOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I THINK THAT LIL BOW WOW CD IS THE BEST CD I EVER HEARD.I THINK HE IS SO CUTE I AM A BIG FAN OF LIL BOW WOW.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great

    I think lil bow wow is the best rapper cense Snoop dog came out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    LiL Bow Wow is so hot!!!

    LiL bow wow is so cute.(for his age)One of my fave songs is puppy love.I wish lil bow wow would be my boyfriend.I love his whole cd!!I hope i could Meet bow wow and go on a date with him.I LOVE HIM!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    who loves ya?you should know I do.

    Bow Wow, I just wanted to let you know that I love you very very much. I have much luv for ya!! You will always be my #1 shorty. Good luck on your tours and concerts. GOD bless you. (don't forget to send me tickets)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    recognize!!!!!!!!

    BOWWOW IS MINE SO BACK OFF LADIES.I LOVE HIM AND I KNOW THAT I'M HIS BIGGEST FAN.I HAVE A MISS BOW WOW NECKLACE,RING,AND BRACELET,I EVEN HAVE HIS NAME ENGRAVED ON MY CLOTHES I AM HIS BIGGEST FAN AND I KNOW ONCE I FINALLY DO MEET HIM IT WILL BE LIKE LOVE AT 1ST SIGHT SO RECOGNIZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Bow Wow is a talented teen......

    Lil' Bow Wow has the look and the skills. All he has to do is don't let being famous go to his head and he got it made. I love to sing but, my goal is to be lawyer but, I'd also like to play the drums for a singer/rapper. Anyways BowWow keep doin' yo' thing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    l/b/w lover 4life

    HI BOWWOW. YOU IS SO FINE ARE SHA'LL I SAY SEXY. BOY I WISH I CAN MEET YOU SOMEDAY.IN IF ALL YHA'LL GIRLS LOVE LILBOWWOW THAN SUPPORT HIM LIKE YOU NEED TO.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    RAP SENSATION LIL' BOW WOW HAS TAKEN OFF!

    LIL' MAN'S HOLDING IT DOWN IN HIS FIRST OF MANY CDS TO COME, ''BEWARE OF THE DOG''. THIRTEEN YEAR OLD SENSATION LIL' BOW WOW IS HOLDING HIS OWN IN TODAY'S TOUGH RAP INDUSTRY. FIRST SPOTTED BY SNOOP DOGG AS THE OPENING ACT FOR DR. DRE'S CHRONIC TOUR, LIL' BOW WOW HAS TAKEN OFF AS ONE OF THE PREMIER RAP STARS WITH THE HELP OF JERMAINE DUPRI AND THE SO SO DEF FAMILY. IT'S RARE FOR SUCH A YOUNG KID TO HIT THE BIG TIME IN THE RAP INDUSTRY, ESPECIALLY WITH BOW WOW'S CLEAN STYLE, BUT HE HAS. WITH HIS CLEAN STYLE OF RAP, CATCHY BEATS, AND COLLABORATIONS WITH OTHER RAP SUPER STARS SUCH AS XSCAPE, SNOOP DOGG, DA BRAT, AND R&B GROUP JAGGED EDGE, IT'S NO WONDER THAT BOW WOW HAS TAKEN OFF THE WAY HE HAS. LOOK FOR BOW WOW TO GET LARGER IN THE NEXT YEAR OR SO WITH MORE COLLABORATIONS AND CATCHY BEATS TO GET YOU DANCING.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I LUV U LIL' BOW WOW!!!!

    This cd is the BEST! Everyone needs to purchase it. Lil' Bow Wow you are so Hottttt! You have the cutest face and your songs Rock!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Shawty got skills!!!!!

    I gotta give BowWow his props he is da bomb. I like Bow Wow alot but my friend is in love with him. I saw him on Source Sound Lab and he lit it up. I knew he was going to be a hit when I heard ''Bounce With Me'' for the first time. All I got to say is keep on doin what you doin cuz everybody is lovin it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I LOVE BOW WOW!!

    I just love him. He is so FINE!!!I can compare him to any other young artist cuz he got it going on.I hope that he is sucsesful during his career.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Lil Bow Wow is so cute

    I think he is a young boy who coming up so fast and stealing little girls heart. He is also taking over at first it was ''Sammie'' now its ''Lil Bow Wow''

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2