BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Beware the Ninja Weenies: And Other Warped and Creepy Tales

Average Rating 4.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

OH YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sounds awesome! Can't wait!

posted by 10069048 on February 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

I am a ninja weenie!

David Lubar knocked it out of the park on this one! I just read the sample but I can tell that this book is one of the best weenies! Should I get it? Please write back with title:Hot dogs and ketchup. THANKS!

posted by 1372731 on June 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    OH YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sounds awesome! Can't wait!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Good, but not at Lubar standards.

    Lubar has made many twisted and dark shorts. As a longtime fan, I find this book not as... creepy. Being creeped out at 12:00 AM is not always a good sleep tip, but it's AWESOME! I hope David has not given up. Don't get me wrong, it IS a great book. But not enough for me creep factor.







    - An 11 year old.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Anonymous on june 29th

    LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Love it!

    Another great tale:)

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Good!!!!!!

    I love this book my book fair had it so i had to get it on the nook.My friend at school has it too and he loves it.I read this SEIRIes

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Anonymous

    Oh my gosh! I have read every single weenie book and I will admit, they are the best! I love there short stories because sometimes they're scary,funny, and supenseful! This book was super good, I love the weenies, I am always crawling back for more!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Coolest book yet!!!

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Ninja weenies

    Best book ever

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Omg

    This book is reely awesome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    I

    Hot dogs and ketchup: well definately get it will be awsome i read all the others exept red hot pepper weenies and this definately get it!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Good

    Thats a good book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Hey

    Itis aws¿¿¿ome if any bodyknows 7th book please tell ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    Granja.fatima@yahoo.com

    Add me :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    NINJA WEENIES IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I have read this book like 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 times!!!!!!!!!! I have two copies, parperback and hardcover, i also have like 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 books. THISIS BY FAR MY FAVORITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Um i am11

    I am blond and wite and love ninja weanies

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Hghh

    Hhhh

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    WEIRD BUT AWESOME

    THIA BOOK WAS WEIRD BUT OT WAS GOOD

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Dragonboy01

    ?????????????????????

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Ghyr

    Cgpmphgbvp

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    This book is suckish

    Reeeeeeaaaaallllllly suckish

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2