Customer Reviews for

Beyonce Lyrics to Songs

Average Rating 4.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

I love this book

I love this book because I love Beyonce and all of her wonderful music.

posted by Anonymous on March 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Jaelyn smith

I hate slow songs

posted by Anonymous on August 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    I love this book

    I love this book because I love Beyonce and all of her wonderful music.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    ?...

    If you like her song if i were a boy you should hear racheal crow sing it. And ps22 sings halo which is great for a kids there age. When she sings irraplaceable halo and radio at the E.R. it is amazing. If you look up top 20 female singers she is in the top 5.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Great

    Absolutly love beyonce so thhe words i didnt know i know now

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    NEW NEWS

    Beyonce is also a nominee for Best Female Video for her song "Love on Top". She is not preforming this year but good luck to Queen B as she is up against some tough competition.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    I love it

    I lke it because i get to know the reall lyrics not the one on the intrnet or on youtube these are the reall lyrics

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Myreanna knowles

    Beyonce is my cousin andd she told me to tell yall if u guys stay and school and show me your grades u will get free tickets to her concert and beyonce willl talk to your family about it and if they say yes you will be able to fly in a privitejet with her and me to london and u will also ger front seats and will see usher chris brown and TI and rhianna and my number to call me is 480-329-5010

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Big beyonce fan

    I just got the book its great now i can love beyonce"s music and now i can sing it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Beyonce

    Great lyricks are correct

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Single ladies

    All the single ladies. All the single ladies. All the single ladies. All the single ladies. All the single ladies. All the single ladies. Now put your hands up. Up in the club club just broke up up im doin my own little thing. You decided to dip dip but now you wanna trip trip cuz another brother noticed me. Im up on him he up on me dont pay him any attention. Cuz you got your turn and now you gonna learn what it really feels like to miss me. Cuz if you like then you shouldda put a ring on it. If youlike it then you shouldda put a ring on it. Dont be mad once you see that he want it. If you like it then you shouldda put aring on it.whoooooooa

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    If i were a boy

    If i were a boyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy i cant even understandddddddd i went brushen on the floors floors talkin to the nosie noise pickin on the boyss boys yah yah yah ayh if i were a boyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy i wouldnt enen understanddddddddd i went pivkin un the boys boys

    Write back to :chistana

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Omg

    I will always luv this song

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Beyonce lyrics to song

    I wish they had ring the alarm

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Omgzzz

    Owsum

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Spirit

    )love this book)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Beyonce lyrcis to songs

    How did beyonce become famous

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Really?

    Are you serious? My friend loves beyonce and she is moving back to georgia this coming year is there any way i can get tickets for us + my mom. ( i have to have parental guidance :,( it is kinda unfair ) that would be amazing. My friend is also a straight A student so if you would contact me at 757-204-4923 that would be awesome.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Did you know

    Beyonce is my sister and she loves me and loves makeing muisc and viedeos she really likes the song dance for you she is the best sis i ever had i love her and she keep it real and tells you the truth i love my sis

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Beyonce

    Beyonce rocks

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Jaelyn smith

    How are you the one how sent the meseg on october the31?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Saph Jonas to girl below

    Cus im that awsome and if you find a guy named Saph at any books from october 24 to now then thats me

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2