Customer Reviews for

Beyond the Farthest Star: A Novel

Average Rating 4.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Incredible & Riveting

    This is a refreshing, dynamic story full secrets, twists, and memorable characters. Definitely a page turner, it keeps you hooked without letting you down. I was moved and on the edge of my seat. Then I find there is a movie coming out in 2012. I'm there!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Firepaw

    Hello is anyone here. Its me firepaw. Sorry i have been goe so long did yu guys move.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Awesome book

    One of the most captivating books I have ever read! It is an incredible story filled with unforgettable characters! Can't hardly wait 'til the film comes out next year!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Wow! Really Like this Book!

    Amazing story with genuine, unforgettable characters. Very powerful with danger, secrets and such an intense third act, I couldn't put it down. It is a unique and fresh approach to storytelling. This is a very layered and well crafted tale. From what the book alludes, there is an upcoming film in 2012. I cannot wait to see how the story translates on film!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Stormkit

    I BROUGHT SUNFANG HERE TO CALM YOU DOWN SO YOU WOULDNT HISS AT ANYBODY ELSE, BUT THATS NOT WHAT HAPPENED AND I AM FREAKIN ANGRY.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Blackshadow

    I am

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Blackfang

    Steps out of the nusery and pads up to hollyclaw and nebula( greetings)

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Monray

    Good night. GTGTB

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Mecha to hollyclaw

    You have 3 options.
    1. Bring your clan to combat 9 result 1 and help me capture the elites.
    2. Go to mecha result 1 and become robocats and nearly invincible and then do option #1
    Or
    3. Go on with your pitiful lives

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Dovekit

    I am old enough to be an apprentice.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Cats

    They watched everyone nervously. "What do you think we should do? If we leave, we'll probably die, if we stay, we might get killed," the tom said. "Why would we die if we leave?" The she-cat asked. "Because we dont know how to hunt or defend ourselves against foxes and badgers and stuff." "Oh, right." "If we stay, and we dont do anything evil, they find out we're good, they'll kill us."

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Storm

    Hey

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Blacktail

    Broken good point old pal

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    *-*

    I am jst watching. Cuz yeah.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Scarletkit

    Hollyclaw? I'm back. I'm sorry I was inactive for so long.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Master Assassin-cat......to ALL (CAN I JOIN?)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    A kit

    Walks in and says i will give you one min to let you tell me where you took my friend

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Darkpelt

    Hey i'm from smog and lets say that no one cares that your coming. We all think your cowards! Ha!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Sonic memeber me

    Guys

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Nightfang

    "K." Pads there, crouching in the shadows

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3