Customer Reviews for

Bianca Ryan

Average Rating 4
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    CD Bianca Ryan

    Thanks for your help finding what I wanted. Customer service was very good and helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    wonderful new sound !

    fresh new sound! I was amazed at the strong adult sound coming from a young girl. She overwhelmed me. I believe she should have a great future in music, giving the right material.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Strong lungs and vocal chords..

    Sings ok,,but no super star status..someday she may make Vegas..but too much competetion out in the world right now..some are much better than this girl..sounds like she has been severly coached with old school type singers.. she should try to do Disney then progress up..she is beeing marketed the wrong direction..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Hate it!

    You call this stuff music? How about a little pitch integrity and some vocal quality to go with it? Big is not always beautiful. Her "producers" are destroying this poor kid's voice rather than developing it. Such a shame.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    AMAZING VOICE

    Bianca Ryan is the best singer I have ever heard!!! She just turned 12, I know she is going to be a SUPERSTAR with a voice like that. I bought the CD and I LOVE IT, can't listen to it enough!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Excellent first Cd

    I loved this Cd. Some very good old songs and some new sure hits. very nice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Totally awesome

    You have to hear her to believe it. In five seasons of American Idol, there's never been a singer to equal her. And she has four more years to live before she would even be able to try out for that show. Not that she's ever going to need to...she'll be a household name and be winning Grammys long before that. She just turned 12.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Awesome Cd

    I am very impressed with the girl's voice.The CD is excellent. I cannot even pick which song I like the best. Her range and softness in her voice is incredible!I cry when I listen to her and that's not easy for a singer to do to me. She sings with such emotion. Definately worth the buy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great!

    This Cd is really really good. i am definently going to buy it =]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Very Disappointing!!

    It sounds more like yelling than singing!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Bianca Ryan's CD Tops All

    If you're looking for a fresh sound, buy Bianca Ryan's first CD. Her voice is astonishing. It should be on top of the charts. It seems impossible for a 12 year old to have such a talent. She is certainly blessed. I can't wait to buy her next masterpiece.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Her singing is contagious

    Her singing has heart and soul. I can not get enough from listening to her songs. She is a truly talented young singer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Move Over, Barbra~

    Compared to Ms. Streisand's first recording at age 12 and this kid puts her in the shade! If they can keep her off the "Brat" path, she might be the best ever. I love every track except "Christmas Every Day" which challenges her pipes but she is game and has very sophisticated phrasing and delivery. Watch this one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1