Customer Reviews for

Bible Verses NIV

Average Rating 3.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

24 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Great!

I think it's a good idea to create an app with bible verses on everyday situations!

posted by bill_qwe on June 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

No old testament

No where in the discription does it say it is only the new testamet

posted by 6295928 on August 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 25, 2011

    Great!

    I think it's a good idea to create an app with bible verses on everyday situations!

    24 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2011

    good app

    just what I've needed!

    21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2011

    app for my life

    very helpful app. thanks a lot!

    21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2011

    Bible

    Very good app

    20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2011

    Bible

    thanks a lot for digital verses in my nookcolor)

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2011

    Praise

    Praise the Lord for christianity.

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    BJ

    Love a verse a day from the Bible. This is soo great. I read daily.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    app

    very useful app.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2011

    Great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Easy to use, free, and an overall good resource.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2011

    yes!

    this app helps me in my daily life. thank you.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    Awesome App! :-)

    Love this app everyone need this.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2011

    splendid

    Unique, elegant and fun. Nicely done.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    Bible

    good app

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    Hello

    This app is awesome! I like it.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2011

    adore it

    That's what I was looking for! Amazing!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2011

    bible

    hd is the best one

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    verses

    Bible is the desk book)))

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2011

    practice

    nice and smart!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2011

    That is what I need.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2011

    Morons

    Cant+you+see+it+says+verses+and+is+an+app%3F++Why+would+an+app+show+up+in+your+library%3F%21%3F%21++And+since+it++says+verses+then+that+must+mean+it+is+VERSES+not+THE+ENTIRE+BIBLE%21%21%21%21%21

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2