Customer Reviews for

Big-Boobed Beth

Average Rating 4
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

They should make a part 2

They should make a part 2

posted by 18838068 on April 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

To kacie

I would love to f u and touch ur boobs

posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    They should make a part 2

    They should make a part 2

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

    Iiiiiiiiiiiiyi@$$hvirhggghuboujednnwijjsdboobhhnss

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Resha

    She bucks against Saphire's hand. Moaning. "Keep on sucking babe..."

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    To Kacie from kinied

    Please have sex with me. Meet me at 761 glendale dr. Endicott NY

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Cover

    Sexy cover. Nice boobs.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Wow

    That was a great book a little gross but good beth you are so lucky u hav big juicy boobs and kathie you are lucky too u got to touch and see her boobs u guys make a great couple

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    To brad

    I WILL HAVE SEX WITH YOU!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    To evry1 read my review

    That is a really stupid and gross review. Dont talk about yr lesbian life here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Ally

    I boob suck now d i and i am 16

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    To kacie

    I would love to f u and touch ur boobs

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2014

    Sex plz

    ^ ^

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2014

    Tap

    THIS IS GROSS YOU GUY AND GIRLS MAKE ME SICK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    To mariah

    Can u tell me the details of ur story again i lost them! :( -june

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    To june yes

    Name: mariah hight: 5ft4" weight:118 skin:tan hair:golden bonde eyes:hazel green boob size: 38D age: 16 Hobbies: i like swimming, sneakinf out to night clubs, and partying.
    Me name: Naythan his looks: 6ft blaxk spikey hair, tan bulky skin, brown eyes, grey t shirt that is tight to show his mussles, and a 6" long cock, 1half" wide. On the back of a car-(ur choice of car)-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2014

    To Story Person

    It's just se<_>x, except with 3 people instead of 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2014

    To below

    Whats a threesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Hi

    GET A LIFE PEOPLE! GET A JOB. DO SOMETHING OTHER THAN CHAT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Amy

    Hey resha i gtg um this guy i usef to fuq dylan wants to meet u a chill res three

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Amy

    Walks in asks can i join

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Resha

    She moans. Being plunged from both ends. She cums onto the di<_>ldo. Pushing herself against the vibrator.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2