Customer Reviews for

Big Girls Do It Better (Book 1)

Average Rating 4
( 167 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(70)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

:3

I loved this book, being a big girl my self it's nice seeing some romance novels about it.

posted by Anonymous on January 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Anon

I liked the idea of the book more than the actual book. BTW, a hoe is a tool you use in the garden; "ho" is the slang for whore. I really don't think she was a hoe--LOL!!

posted by 9905997 on February 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 167 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    :3

    I loved this book, being a big girl my self it's nice seeing some romance novels about it.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Great read

    Loved it i have already purchased the next two books i really liked anna and chase and being a bigger girl myself just lets me know that there are guys that like bbw!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Anon

    I liked the idea of the book more than the actual book. BTW, a hoe is a tool you use in the garden; "ho" is the slang for whore. I really don't think she was a hoe--LOL!!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    HOT!

    It is so good to read an erotic book that has a BBW as the main character, yes she is insecure, but sexy & spunky! I wish the story was longer, i would to follow them & see how their story unfolds. I want more ;D

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Short read

    Short read only 70 pages . Good thing it was free because i would be mad if i had to buy this book. Be real who would suck a guys Dick when you don't know the guy unless you are a hoe

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Good quick read

    Dont particuarily like books like this prefer one whole book instead of 7 little ones but this was a good read if i want to continue reading not only r there 5 more in this series but also a spinoff that isnt even all out yet so im not sure about it but a good book nontheless.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    This book was so awesome! I have read all of the series! So ho

    This book was so awesome! I have read all of the series! So hot! If you like this, you'll love her Bikers Billionaire series! I just can't get enough of Jasinda Wilder's books!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Interesting

    I realized that if you look at the bottom posts more people actually liked this book, yet when you get to the top, more people didnt like it or thought it was not that good! ~Tiger~ thats me name!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Bad

    I liked the idea of the book but was really disapointed. Very short

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Yes

    I think big girls do rock

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Great

    I loved it. Being big myself, I have yet to find a man who likes big women. I liked the fiction of this book. I will buy book to see where it goes from there. J.... :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    highly recommended

    This book gives a good perspective from a bigger women's point of view about men. It's good to know that there are men out there who are looking for more than just a sexy body.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Pretty good

    Good story but wish it were longer. By the time I was really into it, it was over.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Great read!

    Loved this one. A real story about a real heroine who is totally likeable and relatable as I love karaoke and am a big gal myself.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Great book

    A really cute story and we need a sequal!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Good story!

    Good storyline and makes you wonder at the end!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Sexy

    This book was so sexy. Recommend it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    I loved this book! I'm a bigger girl, so it was nice seeing that

    I loved this book! I'm a bigger girl, so it was nice seeing that a bigger girl get some. I read the books that followed and they were just as good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Anonymousdjc

    Anna was to immature with Chase. Only 69 pages, with that being said, it was an ok read. Good enough for me to buy Book two. :-).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    A Good Read For Big Girls

    I loved this character! It wasn't a bs story, it felt real. She was spunky but she had insecurities that all women have no matter what sixe they are. I do wish it was longer, but I am looking forward to the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 167 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9