Customer Reviews for

Big Girls Do It Wetter (Erotic Romance) Book 2

Average Rating 4
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Loved it

I really like this book and the whole series so far. I love the fact that anna isnt super modle thin that she is a "big girl". I cant wait to read the rest of the series and maybe start on another one.

posted by 5490385 on April 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

Fantastic to read about Jeff, hope our main character finds her happiness with someone.

posted by jennisnowfl on April 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Loved it

    I really like this book and the whole series so far. I love the fact that anna isnt super modle thin that she is a "big girl". I cant wait to read the rest of the series and maybe start on another one.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Good

    Well I surprise when Jeff came into the picture. When she got the ticket I felt sorry for Jeff. He loved her first. Well I guess I will have to buy #3 to see what happens. J... :-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Great

    Fantastic to read about Jeff, hope our main character finds her happiness with someone.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    ANONYMOUSdjc

    Better than book one. But personally I would not leave Jeff. Chase make her look slutty in book one. Oh well on to book three. Also the aurthor needs to write loonger books and stop playing. If book 3 is real short I will not buy book 4.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Great Read!

    I loved how Annacomes out of her shell. Anna and Jeff together is so great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Emilee to tyr

    Hey!!!!! Watch it boy well gn falls asleep ill be on tommow is asleep......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Okay but not great

    I am really tired of these installlment books. This one isn't worth buying the remaining books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Mmmmmmmm babyyy

    I slide down a bit more and dip my head between your thighs

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Couldn't get enough!

    Loved the first book, had to get the second, have the rest in my library waiting to read. Can't wait!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    To below

    Boy or girl

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    its ok

    its a ok read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    WOW!

    I'm not sure if I wanna cheer her on, or grit my teeth in jealousy!
    I'll do both while I'm waiting on the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Short

    91 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Sweet and sexy.

    This book was sweet and sexy. Loved it. Cant wait to read the rest of the series to see what happens.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Love it!

    Great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Disappointing

    I really wasn't interest in Anna and Jeff.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 16, 2013

    Good Read

    Good Read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Hot

    This will get you going

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Steamy, good story

    Great value. Lots of steamy scenes. The story didn't go where I expected it to, which was nice. Can't wait to read book 3!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Love it

    Great story line

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2