Customer Reviews for

Big Nate From the Top

Average Rating 4.5
( 482 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(376)

4 Star

(47)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(36)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

44 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

RELLAY GOOD BOOK

This is one of my favroite big nate books so if you get a chance to get this book get it it is awsome

posted by Anonymous on January 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

2 thumbs up

I love big nate. I also love reading it on the nook color!

posted by 10673504 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 484 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 25
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    RELLAY GOOD BOOK

    This is one of my favroite big nate books so if you get a chance to get this book get it it is awsome

    44 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    You crack me up!!

    Big nate books are like the only books i actually laugh out loud at they are soooo funny!

    35 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 20, 2011

    My sons love it!

    My 8 year old can't stand to sit down and actually read for very long, but the series of Nate books has converted him! If you need to encourage your child to read and they like something a little unconventional, this is a good way to go!

    30 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    A M A Z I N G

    BEST BIG NATE BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AMAZING!!M!!!MM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    26 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Sweet

    Best book ever

    23 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love all the big nate books but this one is my all time favorite!!!!!!!!!!!!!I

    21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Very good

    Best book yet

    20 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    2 thumbs up

    I love big nate. I also love reading it on the nook color!

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Big Nate

    He roxs lol :)

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Anoymus :)

    So, so funny!

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Dakota

    I think this book is the BEST!

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2011

    Dchcgcgcgcgvgcgc

    It rox

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Unknown

    Awsome book ever. You will want to read more of the series. I have read all the first five books and I am a girl.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Love it!!!!!!!!

    When i read the frist one i could not put it down all of the bignate books are thbeste

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Alex hanson

    Awesome book iv read all of them

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    It rocks

    I love big nate

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Good book

    I think you should read this book,but this book is a comic

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Big nate from the top

    Amazing!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2011

    Frustrated

    I purchased the book on my laptop and have not been able to bring it up on my nook.

    10 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Big Nate is the BEST!

    He is so funny and he is meant for all ages. He is the only person and book to teach me how to have fun. Read BIG NATE ON A ROLL and much more!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 484 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 25