Customer Reviews for

Big Nate: Game On! (NOOK Comics with Zoom View)

Average Rating 4
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

This book is a good night time.

This book is amazing i can NEVER sleep so evrey night i read this book
AND IT NEVER EVER GETS OLD!
So,if you loved other Big Nate books you with espeshily love this one
It has three parts of amazing, comicl, stomic hearting (because your laghfing so hard)
All three pa...
This book is amazing i can NEVER sleep so evrey night i read this book
AND IT NEVER EVER GETS OLD!
So,if you loved other Big Nate books you with espeshily love this one
It has three parts of amazing, comicl, stomic hearting (because your laghfing so hard)
All three parts are about Nate playing different game.
I highly rate and recamend to get this book and enjoy the laghfs to!

posted by 11652956 on April 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Boo

IT COSTS MONEY.

posted by Anonymous on May 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    This book is a good night time.

    This book is amazing i can NEVER sleep so evrey night i read this book
    AND IT NEVER EVER GETS OLD!
    So,if you loved other Big Nate books you with espeshily love this one
    It has three parts of amazing, comicl, stomic hearting (because your laghfing so hard)
    All three parts are about Nate playing different game.
    I highly rate and recamend to get this book and enjoy the laghfs to!

    26 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Anonymous

    Awesome

    18 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Great

    I guessing it ok i read a lot of big nate and there g-gr-great!

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Cool

    Cool and just cool a good book nate even takes off his clothes

    17 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Ubbnoy

    Even if i have not read it it sounds awesome

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Awesome book

    This book is awesome whoever who doesntbhave it u should get it

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    I love it

    The book is awesome u should get this book

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Meme

    I love it yeah

    10 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Cooooooool

    Happy no clothes day nate

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Boo

    IT COSTS MONEY.

    7 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    I dont know

    I love big nate books and this book is realy funny i mean all the other books are realy funny too but its just not as good as this book! Are you going to the bathroom correctly?

    I love this book

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Weeee

    Weeeeee

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Nate

    Why whould he take of his shirt& pants.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    Hi

    It takes too long but it pretty fun (it took two hours to load)

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Anaana june 13 2013

    Hhhhhhhheeeeeeeeellllllllllooooooooo! hhhhhhoooowwwww aaaaarrrrrreeeeeee yyyyyyyooooooouuuuuuu dddddddddooooooooiiiiiiiinnnnnnggggggg????????????

    2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Lkufcxyrdhfcljg

    Jgcxkyfclitfpiyg

    2 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2014

    nate sucks at sports so y did Peirce even make a book about it?

    nate sucks at sports so y did Peirce even make a book about it? do not buy this book sucks too much

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Tgf

    Cxhhdhdydhdhdgeyd

    0 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2