Customer Reviews for

Big Nate: I Smell a Pop Quiz!

Average Rating 4.5
( 108 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(90)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

The big nate books are always awesome!!!!

I have read almost alll of the books i and i am totally in love with these books. Cant what for the next book. Who ever is readingg this i hope god blesses you aand i hope we will meet some day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-) :-) :-):-):-):-):-);-);-);-);-):-):-):'-)

posted by 13633673 on June 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Daugher got screwed (5TH) ATTEMPT POST

She bought the book, but it is only 11pgs long. Told her nook is a rip and to get paper copies. Thanks b&n for disillusioning an 11yo.

posted by Anonymous on August 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    The big nate books are always awesome!!!!

    I have read almost alll of the books i and i am totally in love with these books. Cant what for the next book. Who ever is readingg this i hope god blesses you aand i hope we will meet some day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-) :-) :-):-):-):-):-);-);-);-);-):-):-):'-)

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Anonymous

    I have to say, these books are awesome! I enjoy reading these books especially because of Nate's sense of humor. He is so funny! Thess books are definitely a must read.

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    AESOME READZ!!!!!!!! Abigail D.

    I think ALL the big nates are SO AESOME!!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE FIRST REVIEW!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    THESE ARE AWESOME BOOKS TO READ

    So funny and cant wait for more

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Snakes

    Awesome!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Is it real book

    I love nate and his pals
    Is it a real book though

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Funnilicious

    This book is hilarious! Defanatly a 5 star rating, just one thing though. It is Muahahahahaha not Bwuahahahahahaha

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Best book

    Best book ihave ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Amazing!!!!!

    Great!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Great books.

    Hi and swaggyswagswag! The book is really great i got it for my little brother he luvs it but hasent even finished it yet.

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    B OMG!!!!!

    BEST !BOOKS !
    EVER !

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    cool

    c==|:::::::::::::::::::::> awesome!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Big nate is awesome

    Nuff said

    ---Amyerene

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Cool

    This book is for people who like comic books.Funny comic books.So WHAT You waiting for click the buy butting!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Dis book is awesome!

    This book is amazin ! It made me laugh so hard i fell outta my chair!! :)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Ffbeb

    It is cool that thepages chang

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    # 12 read this

    Awesome not awsom

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    H

    H

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Get pink ipad

    Kiss you hand three times and post this on three other books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2014

    Big Nate

    Big nate books are always fun and exicting to read. If u have not read any of them i suggest you do.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5