Customer Reviews for

Big Nate: Dibs on This Chair

Average Rating 4.5
( 143 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(120)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

In love with Big Nate

I have grown up in everything in life - but not out of my love for the comic strip "Big Nate"!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 25, 2003

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Death the Kid

Someone lend me it

posted by Killua_Z on June 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 120 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2003

    In love with Big Nate

    I have grown up in everything in life - but not out of my love for the comic strip "Big Nate"!!!!!!!!!!!!

    19 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    BIG NATE

    This is a really good big nate comic book probly the best on so far i liked it because it wa funny and weird at the sme time i really like all the characters but my favorite is nate and teddy i rate this book five stars because it is a really good book i like books like big nate and diary of a wimpy kid my two favorite types of books i dont like reading real books i like readin books like with comics or drawn pictures with some words like big nate or with pictures and paragraphs like diary of a wimpy kid they should make big nate into a movie dont you think :)

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Big nate

    Awesomely incredible

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Cool

    THIS BOOK IS AWESOME?

    18 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    I love this book

    I love this book

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Nate

    It was really awesome i cant wait for another mind blowing book.

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    WHAT!!!

    Dude you have to read this book!! Here

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    AMAZING!

    THE BEST BOOK EVER

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Great

    I wrote the 1st review! The book is great!

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Great book is a comic though

    It is a collection of comics but still fun to read

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Awesome book

    Nate finally gets agirlfriend

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Dear BTW

    How can you live without bacon!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    Great book

    Great book!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    LUV IT!!!!!

    I love when nate goes out with angie-kathrine brushabet

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    Ok zav Ok zach

    Good

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Click Me

    On youtube type in: How to have sex the sexy way

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Like it or love it.

    Big Nate is an amazing book. I have " Big Nate wish for a fire drill ". If u get this book u will injoy it

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    To:number 5

    You push the number buton and then push the : buton then the ) buton :)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Anonymous

    The first reveiw but now second is really strange i lovebig nate books but i akso get them from the library

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Best book ever!!!!!!!!

    I like this book because it funny and the when Nate is scared he makes a funny face, like this:#%()

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 120 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6