BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Big Nate Makes the Grade

Average Rating 4.5
( 393 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(293)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(45)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

56 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

Omigosh WOW!!!

I have read every single Big Nate book except for the the new one with the blue cover- and have been obsessed with every one! I highly reccomend that you buy this book-it's hilarious!

posted by 9403810 on September 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Hi i like to troll sometimes but i like to have ?ex

TROLLFACE:)

posted by Anonymous on October 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    W.O.W

    Wow u flip me out



    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    should i get it

    Should i..?

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    H

    What the H Boby

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    To h again

    What the heck was that all about? This is big nate, not percy jackson

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    It fuckings socks

    Horrable dont buy

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    : )

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Also one page is so small you cant read it

    ):/

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    DO NOT BUY THIS BOOK EVER

    IT IS A HORIBLE BOOK. I'M VERY DISAPPOINTED. I WILL KILL PEOPLE WHO BOUGHT THIS BOOK.

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Bad

    I give it a one star because it was no the book that i got from my towm library you would think it woulb be the same but it is nothing like it.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Bad

    Screen just goes black when i want to read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Is this a comic book

    Is this a comic book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Don't like

    I have read one it was stupid and confusing

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    WHY

    What the heck? It says there are only 7 pages , half the cover is of the screen f.y.i. (i tried to zoom out but it wouldent let me) and i cant fix it if u know how pleasse reply

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Sucks

    Someties won t open and gliches

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Wont work

    Suck it. Waste of my memory and money. Doesnt even open

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    The book didnt even open

    It sucked

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    FRANCIS NATE AND TEDDY SUCK BALLS

    Gggggggggggggggggggggggggghfjgfddddjddgggggggggggggggggggggfffffjfffffffffyfyfyfyfyyffycyfyfyftyfycycycyyctctxtxtxtxtxtdtxttxtxtdtdtxtxtxtxtxtctctctftftftctctctxtxtxtxtxtxtchchcyt a

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Hhhhmmmmm

    DO NOT GET ON A NOOK TABLET IT DOESNT WORK!!! I imagine it would be good IF I COULD READ IT!!! I love big nate but i just wasted money on this. You cant read it on a nook tablet so dont even try.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Stupid book

    Mine wouldnt go past the cover page . Im going to make it so no one buys this book ruin the fake liveof this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Anomonyous

    Mine wont open.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3