Customer Reviews for

Big Nate Makes the Grade

Average Rating 4.5
( 422 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(312)

4 Star

(32)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(49)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

60 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

Omigosh WOW!!!

I have read every single Big Nate book except for the the new one with the blue cover- and have been obsessed with every one! I highly reccomend that you buy this book-it's hilarious!

posted by 9403810 on September 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Hi i like to troll sometimes but i like to have ?ex

TROLLFACE:)

posted by Anonymous on October 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Big nate

    Big nate is a little simliar to diary of a wimpy kid they are funny and fun to read so i think you should buy this book.

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Probrobaly gonna be the best out of all the books Sicl K

    Gooooooooooooood

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    ?

    Is this book good or is it a bad book?

    6 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Awsome

    I love big nate books

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Bnjj

    This book is like youre sitt

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    I'read bettr but its ok

    Onky red on book and i have to say i have to say that if read better novels.

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Cool

    I rwally think that it is rwally awsome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Book

    Its not a book but there like sunday comics but theres a lot of them some are boring and some are i give it 4 stars because some of the comics are in the other big nate books but it is a very good book for kids who like to read and kids who dont in other words really good book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Boxer

    You peaple are crazy

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Big nate

    Big nate getts in troudle a lot dention is his home i sorta like this book just you try it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Gabe

    I wish it was free

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Okay Then?????????????

    I love love love this book? AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Sorta good

    Its kind of bad cause its to short

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Good

    A good book.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2014

    Big nate

    It is funny and nate is hillarous.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Good book!

    Good book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    Corbin-really good book

    This book is really good to read but sometimes it freses.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Hilarious as always!!!!!!!!

    Big nate is as funny as ever in this book! I will keep on reading them. Don't stop writing, Lincoln Peirce!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Nice, want all Big Nate books

    Tyler McNeil

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Hi

    Takes so long

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2