Customer Reviews for

Big Nate Makes the Grade

Average Rating 4.5
( 382 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(283)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(45)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

55 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

Omigosh WOW!!!

I have read every single Big Nate book except for the the new one with the blue cover- and have been obsessed with every one! I highly reccomend that you buy this book-it's hilarious!

posted by 9403810 on September 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Hi i like to troll sometimes but i like to have ?ex

TROLLFACE:)

posted by Anonymous on October 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 283 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Omigosh WOW!!!

    I have read every single Big Nate book except for the the new one with the blue cover- and have been obsessed with every one! I highly reccomend that you buy this book-it's hilarious!

    55 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Best book !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 18

    This is the best Big Nate book I have EVER READ! Even though I haven't read any Big Nate Books!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !





    46 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Book

    Every one says to get the book and so i did and it turned out that i loved it i recommoned it to everyone its very funny and fun you should get the book so worth your money.

    39 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    First review

    It was a great book and im the first person to review

    31 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    The best book ever!!

    I am the third to write a review! Four words, The best book ever!

    28 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Bignate is great

    Great book

    23 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Lol

    Whoa. Is that.just me or did Nate Wright just get an A? I think my nook is being glitchy. Lolz great book.

    21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    I lovve big nate

    I love it

    19 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Sup

    Big nate is so funny i think you will love it

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    AWESOME

    i liked it alot

    14 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Big nate

    I havent read the book but should I ?


    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    I hope its good.

    I just bought it and am expecting to have a good time laghing,and having anice time.i have hade good expierences reading big nate before and recomend them to all ages.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    This is cool it is graet

    This as cool as minecraft

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    The gamer

    @hateme good idea this is a awsome book and dont be a hater click yes if you agree!-itscrapylag

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Awesome big nate

    Big nate is the book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!................

    6 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Funniez!!!!!

    Funny for all ages 8+!!!!!! Im eleven and i will bust a gut at these funny comics. My mom loves them so much she has a poster in her room. A great book to sit down with your family!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Awesome

    This book is awesome

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Big nate

    LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Awesomw E Awesome Awesome

    I love this book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    I luv big nate

    I luv big nate

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 283 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 15