Customer Reviews for

Big Nate Out Loud

Average Rating 4.5
( 545 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(404)

4 Star

(54)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(52)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

37 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is a amazing book that kids should read

posted by 9071526 on July 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Sort of weird.

I thought that some of this author's books were a little bit better than this one. The plot of the story is sort of all over the place.

posted by 6692430 on December 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Don't buy

    Free sample is either blank or shows cover page. So glad it's free

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    HI ANYONE WHO TYPED IN GROSS THINGS TAP HERE!!

    STOP BEING GROSS IT IS NOT APOPERETE. I DIDN'T RELLY
    READ THE BOOK BUT YOU HAVE TO RATE. WHO HAS A I POD TOUCH IF YOU DO TEXT ME MY NAME IS KATIE POST YOUR EMAIL. ON THE REVIW SPACE FOR THIS BOOK, BIG NATE OUT LOUD.PLEASE DO IT WOULD BE SO NICE OF YOU TO ME. I WILL BE YOUR BEST FRIEND EVER YOU WILL COME TO MY 11TH BIRTHDAY PARTY. IT WILL BE SO AWESOME ALL OF MY OTHER FRIENDS WILL BE THERE YOU WILL BE THE CENTER OF ATTITION. OH AND JUST TO LET YOU KNOW I AM A NERD AND WEIRD ,SO ARE ALL MY FRIENDS. I LOVE MATH AND READING ALSO HISTORY. WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE SUBJECTS? I LOVE SCHOOL DON'T YOU? IF YOU DO LET'S GET TOGATHER MAN I NEED MORE FRIENDS I ONLY HAVE 3 BEST FRIENDS, HOW MANY DO YOU HAVE?

    2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Hey

    Hi guys i have not seen you in a long time

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Anynomos

    Its ok i gess

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    It sucked balls

    Theres nothing ive read thats worst than this and read every book in exsistence

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Not really 1star,but I give it a 4

    T
    R
    O
    L
    L
    O
    L
    O
    L

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    This .................................

    This sucks monkey balls or at least the free sample does

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Big

    This book was horrible

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Samuri

    My location is in traxus tower, inspecting my meeler secuty. Come help because im in a war out here in a vortx of doom

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Fuck people who said it was awesome

    You are a weirdo

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Clue 23 or the anti help clue. This one is an opposite clue!

    Don't search any more. Take a break from the hunt for clues, and relaax in my minecraft mansioon!

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Not good at all

    Ra vra uniga ihate thus book thy book isnt good

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    !(-suck

    I hate this book because it seemed like nate was coming out of the book and it seemed LOAD!_¿_¿^^¿_¿<¿_^¿\¿=¿^¿\€_¿_¿^¿=^¿€_¿_¿¿_¿€\¿^¿<€<¿€<=¿€ DJCDKDHFJDU*%7$-%-^¿=€¿€\`¿AND I WANT MY MONEY BACK!<€¿<€=¿¿€=_¿

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Ugly

    YOUR THE UGLYIST PERSON ALIVE

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Stupid.

    Omg so funny not

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Sex

    8=====>

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Dont buy

    I bought the book and i thought it eas a story but...it just comic strips

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    To areil

    My great uncle was a famouse football choch at wittenburg ohio it was so crowded that they had to use the biggest gym they had and marked off a area for the family from hunter

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Love bug

    Im giveing this book alow ratting because i have not read it before but some of you guys are saying somr funny stuff about this if you could please tell me some more about it i would like to kmow about it a little more so i have an idea of whats it is like you guys musike it because you guys are giveingbot a high rating for it so please tell me more.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    SUCK

    BOO

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3