Customer Reviews for

Big Nate and Friends

Average Rating 3.5
( 606 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(331)

4 Star

(56)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(162)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

70 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

It isnt as nad as the other reveiws say...

This is hilarious!!!!! And its not 11 pages, 7,8,9,10,11 are chapters. If you cant get pass page 6 than touch the bottom of the page and touch " go to page" then enter whatever chapter you want to go (7,8,9,10, or 11) BTW you have to do this for every chapter HOPED I ...
This is hilarious!!!!! And its not 11 pages, 7,8,9,10,11 are chapters. If you cant get pass page 6 than touch the bottom of the page and touch " go to page" then enter whatever chapter you want to go (7,8,9,10, or 11) BTW you have to do this for every chapter HOPED I HELPED :DDD

posted by 9549793 on February 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

Horrible

A) You can not get past page 5 B) Only 11 pages C) The 5 pages do not even show a cartoon

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 331 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    It isnt as nad as the other reveiws say...

    This is hilarious!!!!! And its not 11 pages, 7,8,9,10,11 are chapters. If you cant get pass page 6 than touch the bottom of the page and touch " go to page" then enter whatever chapter you want to go (7,8,9,10, or 11) BTW you have to do this for every chapter HOPED I HELPED :DDD

    70 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Thats a gooo Good

    Good

    16 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    AWSOME

    This book is AWSOME!!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Good

    I know it is a good sereies but I can't get past page five ,I now it is awesome. Also it takes a long time to load.

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Stop

    Will you people stop cussing sometimes kids are reading them like me! My name is Fisher Safiran if you agree click yes please!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Great

    Read the other ones awsome!!!!!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    So cool

    Best book ever.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Nate has ruled his friends now the books

    This book is one of many more in the series after reading it, i imediatly recommended it to all my friends

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Ftckbjnn

    Awesome

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Nate

    I love Big Nate books

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    I love it

    Best Big Nate book ket

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    ?

    Is it a good book?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Epn read below

    I love this book! Great series! Also, to thos flirting ppl on here GET A LIFE! Also i am crying right now cuz my biyfriend broke up with me on an email!!!!!!! And he cheated on me!!!!! Please ppl, give me support. Im only 12 and already my life is a living hell. I HATE FREAKIN 7TH GRADE!!! AND I HATE BOYS WHO CHEAT ON GIRLS THEN BREAK UP WITH THEM ON A FREAKIN EMAIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WAAAAAAAAAA xc support needed

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Big Nate fan

    Good book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Can you clik here

    ( )( )
    | |
    U penis

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Poop poop poop

    Poopoppo

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Awesome

    I love big nate i have all his books

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    BEST BOOK EVER!

    Awesome

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Big nate and freinds

    Omg! This is awesome

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 331 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17