Customer Reviews for

Big Spankable Asses

Average Rating 4.5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Big Spankable Asses

Who could resist a book with a title like this...and after reading the rave reviews, my curiosity was peaked...I am ASHAMED to admit that I enjoyed most of this novel! It was definitely, HOT, SPICY and as FUNNY as all get out! Although some of the sexual activity was a ...
Who could resist a book with a title like this...and after reading the rave reviews, my curiosity was peaked...I am ASHAMED to admit that I enjoyed most of this novel! It was definitely, HOT, SPICY and as FUNNY as all get out! Although some of the sexual activity was a little explicit at times, it wasn't 'over-the-top', like in the previous books I read which considering the title I just knew it would be! I could have done with out some of the foul language, yet again. However, it was still an enjoyable read. The characters were quite memorable and the plot was surprisingly believable and flowed smoothly.~~~~~~~The novel begins with three best friends discussing their lack of good luvin' in their lives. They're discouraged by the fact that they aren't having good sex. And can't find a man to satisfy their physical as well as their emotional needs. The women decide at different times and in different ways to place a personal ad stating that the only man who could posssibly satisfy them was the one who could guess what B.S.A means. Which takes us on three very intriguing and thrilling rides. It will definitely keep you turning the pages. The men were quite charming in this novel with loads of sex appeal and definitely knew how to take care of their women and each just happen to be the right man for the job at hand. I often found myself LOL at the couples antics and the witty dialogue throughout novel. There were some great lines in this story. All three tales are IR 'BW/WM'. It turned out to be a sweet, very erotic, yet still romantic tale.

posted by Anonymous on October 9, 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Boobs

( • )( • ) any one want some?

posted by awesome_ninja on March 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2007

    Big Spankable Asses

    Who could resist a book with a title like this...and after reading the rave reviews, my curiosity was peaked...I am ASHAMED to admit that I enjoyed most of this novel! It was definitely, HOT, SPICY and as FUNNY as all get out! Although some of the sexual activity was a little explicit at times, it wasn't 'over-the-top', like in the previous books I read which considering the title I just knew it would be! I could have done with out some of the foul language, yet again. However, it was still an enjoyable read. The characters were quite memorable and the plot was surprisingly believable and flowed smoothly.~~~~~~~The novel begins with three best friends discussing their lack of good luvin' in their lives. They're discouraged by the fact that they aren't having good sex. And can't find a man to satisfy their physical as well as their emotional needs. The women decide at different times and in different ways to place a personal ad stating that the only man who could posssibly satisfy them was the one who could guess what B.S.A means. Which takes us on three very intriguing and thrilling rides. It will definitely keep you turning the pages. The men were quite charming in this novel with loads of sex appeal and definitely knew how to take care of their women and each just happen to be the right man for the job at hand. I often found myself LOL at the couples antics and the witty dialogue throughout novel. There were some great lines in this story. All three tales are IR 'BW/WM'. It turned out to be a sweet, very erotic, yet still romantic tale.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Triology... wet-ology

    Fantastic read. Super hot. You must read it. It shall. It will make you soaked!!!!!! Yum yum to all the ladies that have found the loves of their life!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2014

    Hot

    Hehe c.c (o)(o) BIG BOOBS!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    Rashad's girl's big boobs

    ( • )( • ) boobs anyone?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Look here

    Young kids go on this page

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    New Girl

    Loved this book I've read it three times. Love each main character. They are vulnerable and easy to love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Good

    Nice it real life

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Hannah

    O moans

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Boobs

    Not bad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Eh

    Eh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2008

    Hot, hot, hot

    I truly enjoyed Lilliana, Melinda and Simone. I thought each author was outstanding in portraying the fears and insecurities of all three woman. The men who brought them light were loving, compassionate and very easy for me, as a reader, to fall in love with. The fact that the men were white only served to enhance the stories. I was already a fan of Ms. Daniels. Now I can add Ms. Terry and Ms. Riley to the growing list of romance novelist that I enjoy. After reading Big Spankable Asses, my interest has been piqued about Landon and Josh's relationship with their Uncle Allen from Just Lay Down. I would also love to learn about the relationship between Griffin and Cally from Caught. Don't leave me hanging.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2007

    A reviewer

    I was very surprised when I read this book. I must say I was in shock that the male characters were white, but didn't stop me from enjoy reading this novel. I have to also say this was the best interracial romance that I have read in a while. The characters were very real. I was very shock by Angie Daniels to me that didn't reflect the other authors stories. My favorite story was Lilliana and Josh they were so good together.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2007

    Big Spankable Asses

    Who could resist a book with a title like this 'Big Spankable Asses'...and after reading the rave reviews, my curiosity was peaked...I am ASHAMED to say that I enjoyed this novel! It was definitely, HOT, SPICY and as FUNNY as all get out! Although some of the sexual activity was a little explicit at times, it wasn't 'over-the-top', like in the previous books I read which considering the title I just knew it would be! I could have done with out some of the foul language, yet again, but it was still an enjoyable read. The characters were quite memorable and the plot was surprisingly believable and flowed smoothly.~~~~~~~The novel begins with three best friends discussing their lack of good luvin' in their lives. They're discouraged by the fact that they aren't having good sex. And can't find a man to satisfy their physical as well as their emotional needs. The women decide at different times and in different ways to place a personal ad stating that the only man who could posssibly satisfy them was the one who could guess what B.S.A (Big Spankable Asses) means. Which takes us on three very intriguing and thrilling rides. It will definitely keep you turning the pages. The men in this novel were sexy as all get out and definitely knew how to take care of their women and each just happen to be the right man for the job at hand. I often found myself LOL at the couples antics and witty dialogue throughout novel. There were some great lines in this story. All three tales are IR (BW/WM). It turned out to be a sweet, very erotic, yet still romantic tale.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 9, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    Intersting anthology

    ¿Just Lay Down¿ by Kimberly Kaye Terry. After having faked enjoying her husband¿s ¿brown Tic Tac with two juju beans dangling behind it, Lilliana Michaels had enough when Marcus turns physically and verbally abusive. She leaves him after threatening to beat his butt sore and vows to her two pals, Mel and Simone, no more faking pleasure with brain dead self absorbed men only a stud who knows how to pleasure a B.S.A. (this is not the Boy Scouts of America). On an elevator at work, Lilly and Josh Ellis meet. After reading her personal ad as a B.S.A. pleasure seeker, he plans to answer it by providing her with sexual bliss.------------- ¿Caught¿ by Lisa G. Riley. Three years divorced Well Health Clinic Nursing Supervisor Melinda Carlisle rarely imbibes, but now suffers from a hangover while having a nursing shift to get through. Dr. Nick Pantino has wanted Mel since he met her several months ago, but from the gossip he knows she has not dated since her divorce. However, he learns of her B.S.A. ad and plans to respond as he wants to passionately make love to her. ---------------- ¿Fienin¿¿ by Angie Daniels. Chicago nightclub owner Simone Thomas thinks there must be something bad in the water as good dick is hard to find anymore. That is why she agreed with her two best friends Lilly and Mel to the B.S.A. ads. Architect Shaun Dutton meets Simone at her smoky steamy club and wants to take her to Florida where his indulgence in her fantasy will make it hotter in their room than outside.------------- Title aside, these three interrelated B.S.A. contemporary erotic romances will entertain the sub-genre as the women are likable and the men are not the butt of jokes. Each tale is fun as Lilly, Mel, and Simone find sex and love and have the T-shirts to prove it.--------------- Harriet Klausner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2