Customer Reviews for

Big White Panties

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Quick cheap read

Full of giggles

posted by Anonymous on April 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Not funny at all

I was so disappointed in this book. It's mildly amusing in a few parts, but I could't make it more than half way through before giving up. Truly not funny. Don't waste you're time.

posted by 6180442 on May 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Quick cheap read

    Full of giggles

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Kicked out of bed

    I got repremanded for reading this in bed and keeping my husband up wwith my uncontrolable laughter. According to him even my silent giggles shake the bed. Funny funny book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    SUPER FUNNY

    I admit, I was just caught by the title. I gave it a try and boy am I glad I did. I laughed out loud and even cried I laughed so hard. This is now my favorite writer of humor. I can't get my hands on enough of his works and I am never disappointed with it. Try it.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Haha

    Absoulutely harious my ribs hurt from so much laughter

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2013

    It started off kind of slow, but the stories got funnier - loved

    It started off kind of slow, but the stories got funnier - loved the story about the kid who wore crocs and made fancy dishes for little league. A good quick read that will make you giggle!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Great Laugh for the Girls

    I cannot remember how I ended up purchasing this book, but I liked and loved every page! It is definitely one to read if you like honesty with a quirky sense of humor.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Expected to laugh more

    While he hit many important topics, i was hoping to have laughed more. Maybe it just was not my type of humor. Other than that it was an interesting read and provided alot of insight by a man who has been through it all.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Hilarious!

    I am really enjoying this book. It hits close to home.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    I laughed at every paragraph of this hilarious book. Great writi

    I laughed at every paragraph of this hilarious book. Great writing style. Fast read. Funniest book I've read in years!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Not funny at all

    I was so disappointed in this book. It's mildly amusing in a few parts, but I could't make it more than half way through before giving up. Truly not funny. Don't waste you're time.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Funny book

    So funny, because so much of it's true!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Fun

    This book was great , funny, and just really fun to read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2011

    Reading fun

    Very entertaining read

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Very Entertaining

    I love this book, its a great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    highly recommend

    Very funny...this light-hearted book had me laughing out loud. I loved it and will look for other books written by Dale Alderman.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Funny

    Got a laugh out of most of the stories

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    funny

    this is a man speaking of common problems and funnies were relationships are concerned.. it's ok.. don't know that I would purchase it if I had know what it was really like,

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    I love the cover

    I love the cover

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    How old bo think this is for tap here

    Please anser ppppplease im 10 olmost 11 :) d;)

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    The best

    Read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2