Customer Reviews for

Bigfoot: Hidden Giant

Average Rating 4
( 332 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(148)

4 Star

(98)

3 Star

(43)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

56 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

Good but little glitches

Wish i could zoom in more. Touchy on having to complete actions. Have to swip area that requires action multiple times before it works. No problems loading. So far so good

posted by 16574332 on December 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

27 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

Great new game.

Lots of hidden objects to find, great graphics, real good fun

posted by 11186850 on December 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Wont install

    Never ever had problems with G5 games before but no matter what i do i cant get it to lnstall. Please help if anyone knows how to fix it

    21 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Rating

    I gave my rating but the next game won't open keeps going to the first game ....already finished it ......please fix

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    So angry

    So angry it keeps making me start over

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Help me

    Stuck! Cant turn electricity off help please

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Jaylynn

    Cant even install junk bbbbbbooooooorrrrrriiiinnnngg

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Not a very good game

    It never loaded on my device this is the first time this has ever happened before

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Bigfoot

    Kinda slow and dumb

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    A really really really bad game

    I hate hate hate this game! Becuse it was so frustrating! Some hidden object are behind the menu! You have to click on the same thing serval times! There was so many glitches! Don't buy this game! Toally waste of money!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2014

    I paid for this and it has not shown up on my nook. ?

    I paid for this and it has not shown up on my nook. ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Doesnt download

    We cant open the game. Disappointing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Don't Bother

    I normally love G5 games, but am so disappointed by this one. Some hidden objects are almost completely off the side of the screen or under the menu windows. I have to touch items multiple times to get actions to occur. And I am currently stuck because the knife won't cut the ropes on the underwater drum, even though I've confirmed that is the correct action. Bummer game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Can not play the game

    I had this game once before and started playing it, it did seem like a good game. The game crashed on me and would not reload, I have plenty of memory and all the normal things you might think of that might cause this does not seem to apply. I wound up deleting the game and buying it again, it installed but now when I try to play it I can not, it says something about not being found? I would love to play it but I am not going to delete it and buy it for a 3rd time!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Dumb

    I like this kind of game. I did not like this game thow.you have to tap a lot on the object to pick it up. The story is lame. There is no exploring. Its real hard in a precice tapping kind of way. I did no like tapping the same place 2 to 20 times to pick up an object. Some objects only a a very smal part is visable. Good thing there is a hint option. Waist of time and money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    T

    Dumb,dumb,dung!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    TOO HARD

    THIS GAME IS too hard. Anyway get free ipad mini games. This store is a rip off.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    JULY,17,2013

    DOSE THE GAME PEOPLE LIKE BRIBING CHIGREN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    It is ok

    Kinda of a slow start. Haven't played long

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Bigfoot hidden object game

    Very disapointed in this game cant get levels to open cant get credit for achievements game stops and does not acknowledge credits to unlock levels cant finish the game do to so many mal functions

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Am deleting this piece of garbage.

    Really really bad.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Really Disappointing!!

    Game freezes half way through! I have written to G5 games and they are NO help! Don't waste your $.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2