Customer Reviews for

Billionaire Bodyguard (Book 1 Billionaire Bodyguard Series)

Average Rating 4
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Wow! I really enjoyed this book. Kristi Avalon is a fabulous wri

Wow! I really enjoyed this book. Kristi Avalon is a fabulous writer. By the time I got the the midpoint, I couldn't put it down. Sexy, snappy dialogue, and some great suspense!

posted by Vidie on December 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Really bad

The writing was so bad i skipped chapters 3 thru 8. Even tho i only read the last 3 chapters, it still qualifies as a massive waste of time. The female lead appears to be doomed to repeat past relationship mistakes and the male lead is eerily similar to the stalker ex...
The writing was so bad i skipped chapters 3 thru 8. Even tho i only read the last 3 chapters, it still qualifies as a massive waste of time. The female lead appears to be doomed to repeat past relationship mistakes and the male lead is eerily similar to the stalker ex-husband. Right down to career background. Noitice i don't mention their names? Because, despite typing this immediately, the book made so little an impression i dont remember.

posted by 8509126 on December 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted December 20, 2012

    Wow! I really enjoyed this book. Kristi Avalon is a fabulous wri

    Wow! I really enjoyed this book. Kristi Avalon is a fabulous writer. By the time I got the the midpoint, I couldn't put it down. Sexy, snappy dialogue, and some great suspense!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    WOW!!

    SEXY WORDS AND SEXY DIALOGUE

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Sweet, sexy romance.

    Sweet, sexy romance.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Enticing read. It had my heart pounding till the last page. 

    Enticing read. It had my heart pounding till the last page. 

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    NOOK FRIENDS?

    Nookman16 @ ya h o o co m

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    ?

    Hot great book

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Loved it

    Truly a sweet romance! Hunky hero!! Yum yum! Must buy!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Very exciting and sexy.

    Very exciting and sexy.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    good

    It was a good book. Just don't like how it just ended...it could have gone at least another chapter.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Very Enjoyable

    I really enjoyed this story. Good pace and characters you care about.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Great read!

    Great read!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Nice read

    ## This was a terrific read. It was my first by this author and I will definitely go in search of anything else she may have written. I liked the snappy dialogue. And the element of danger was good as well. I liked both the hero and heroine and felt both sides of their issues were validated. I wish the ending would have played out longer. After they are reunited, half a page just wasn't convincing (hence only 4 stars). Definitely recommended.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Loved it

    Omgg great book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Written well

    Good love it how all characters have flaws

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    awesome story

    Wish it had been longer.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Loved it. One hell of a thrill ride

    Snappy authentic dialogue and realistic characters. Enjoy!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    awesome

    Amazing story keeps you on your toes

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Fun Read

    Logan is a sexy hero. He makes this a great read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Ganggam style

    Bad book opa ganggam style

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Really bad

    The writing was so bad i skipped chapters 3 thru 8. Even tho i only read the last 3 chapters, it still qualifies as a massive waste of time. The female lead appears to be doomed to repeat past relationship mistakes and the male lead is eerily similar to the stalker ex-husband. Right down to career background. Noitice i don't mention their names? Because, despite typing this immediately, the book made so little an impression i dont remember.

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3