Customer Reviews for

Billionaire Boys' Club (Billionaire Boss)

Average Rating 3
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(4)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

posted by SimH on December 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

BAD

only 41 pages...only one capter!!!

posted by 3042601 on August 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    BAD

    only 41 pages...only one capter!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    REALLY BAD! Stupid story, not even a real story. The sex wasn'

    REALLY BAD! Stupid story, not even a real story. The sex wasn't even good. waste of time....skip this one even though it is free!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    It has potential, but....

    there really ls no story. I believe the author meant this as a tease--but in order for that to be, one has to write something worthy of a desire to read more. This was hardly anything except a silly sex scene.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Bad

    It's hard to believe in this book. I know it's only a book but does it really happen in real life? J.... :(

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Anonymoys

    Too short. Where is the rest?jas

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Disapointed.

    34pages in the book. I didn't know but figured it was a erotic book but its so short makes the ending stupid iwould not buy another in fearit had less pages. Shame. Sounds like itwould have been agood book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    To short

    Common you can do better, want us to purchase other then you must give us more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Ok

    It was ok for the first read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Too boring to BUY other chapters

    Not even a worthwhile read
    Does not even peak my interest to consider buying the other chapters, did I write chapter? I mean bundle of chapters.
    If its porn I wanted, I'd go online and LOOK.
    Free or not, this book is STUPID

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    UMM

    I love any kind of story but this was to drawn out and I lost interest

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Ok

    Too short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Eh

    Boring.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2