Customer Reviews for

Bingo

Average Rating 4
( 246 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(106)

4 Star

(59)

3 Star

(51)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

229 out of 283 people found this review helpful.

It's real Bingo

Very cool bingo game just like the real thing, can't wait to unlock the other boards. Great app

posted by Anonymous on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

62 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

Freezes

Love the game but frustrating when it freezes in middle of game plus no easy way to exit game

posted by IluvreadingDC on September 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Freezes

    Love the game but frustrating when it freezes in middle of game plus no easy way to exit game

    62 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Like it, but

    I love this game but it crashes, ever couple games, and my nook color is not older... what the!

    38 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Freezes

    Love bingo but this game freezes locks up really bites pleazefix

    32 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    CONSTANTLY FREEZES UP

    It's a fun game but it freezes up all the time. If they could fix that it wood be the BEST game ever.

    31 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Good Game

    SpiritRane: I picked this game because I love to play Bingo and this game is good, I would have given it more stars but it constantly freezes half way through the game and then you lose you points and you Bingo. I lost Bingo twice due to it freezing up. I even had to reboot my Nook one to get it to work again. Game would be great if it wouldnt be for freezing up. Blessed be.

    27 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Good

    This game is great. The only thing is that when i unlock a new level, i end up having to unlock the same level the next time i play.

    25 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Really fun but frustrating!

    Need an update that eliminates the freezing problem. I luv playing but quit when it starts to freeze. Also needs to be unlimited.

    20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Some problems with freezing...

    I really like this game. The only problem I have had is with it freezing in the middle of a game. If they could fix that, it would be fine.

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Fun but glitchy

    Like playing the game but wish it had different Bingo patterns, also it glitches and freezes when i play 3 games in a row, it actually just made my nook restart itself.

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Fun and colorful but has some bugs...

    Really fun and addictive but in the middle of the game it decides to close all of a sudden.

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Bought this game and only got six games of regular bingo. my fri

    Bought this game and only got six games of regular bingo. my friend bought the same game two weeks later and got three selections of six games in each selection. she got games of "X" bingo, postage bingo, outside edge bingo,etc. why's that? feel like I got gyped.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Slightly disappointed

    Even after the new update, the game still freezes and locks up the Nook Color. It can be very frustrating if you play more than one or two games.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2012

    fun but problems

    this game is really fun but the game just freezes in the middle of some games. Thought it was my nook but had it checked out and was working fine. You have to quit the game and start over or wait it out and that has taken as long as 13 min. If they fix this the game would be great.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Problems

    Even when you get a good bingo, the computer tells you your wrong please fix this problem

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    It is ok game but......

    Cant get bingo it tells me bad bingo even when i have all the numbers. It sucks

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2012

    Fun App

    Check it out....fun for the money

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    Great App!

    Lots of fun and can be addictive. Haven't played bingo since I wasa kid and had no interest at all, but this game is really cool.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Nerve racking

    Freezes up after just a few games.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2012

    Love the game & I'm happy to see the freezing issue has been

    Love the game & I'm happy to see the freezing issue has been addressed. Where can I find better game instructions? I know how to play Bingo, but don't know the different icons and settings involved with this game.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Always Freezes

    I like this game, but it's very annoying that after about 20 minutes it totally freezes and I have to restart my Nook. Hope
    they fix it!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3