Customer Reviews for

Bingo

Average Rating 4
( 245 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(106)

4 Star

(59)

3 Star

(50)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

229 out of 283 people found this review helpful.

It's real Bingo

Very cool bingo game just like the real thing, can't wait to unlock the other boards. Great app

posted by Anonymous on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

62 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

Freezes

Love the game but frustrating when it freezes in middle of game plus no easy way to exit game

posted by IluvreadingDC on September 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 106 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    It's real Bingo

    Very cool bingo game just like the real thing, can't wait to unlock the other boards. Great app

    229 out of 283 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    So Addicting

    I cant put it down - it's the best bingo game! I love it

    182 out of 208 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Very dynamic bingo game. Nice graphics and music. I really enjoy

    Very dynamic bingo game. Nice graphics and music. I really enjoy playing it.

    156 out of 188 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    This is the coolest game out there. It's extremely easy, but I m

    This is the coolest game out there. It's extremely easy, but I must say, you have to listen very carefully because the "Bingo Caller's " voice is very soft. Turn off all external devices around you like fans, TV. radio, etc. Besides, you must concentrate. I'm 58 and started out with one card and that's ok! This game is excellent for kids, but also adults with any kind of brain damage, stroke/TIAs, or just anyone who need to boost their brain power
    and concentraion. Good for eye-hand concentration too. I recoomen it for ages 3 days to over 100 years!

    145 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Bingo! Bingo! Bingo! Nice to have an opportunity to play bing

    Bingo! Bingo! Bingo! Nice to have an opportunity to play bingo anywhere. Get It!

    88 out of 107 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Bingo!

    Awesome game, can't stop playing it.

    72 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Freezes on me unable to get out of it when it does this

    Fix the bugs

    71 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Fun

    Fun "Bingo" game.

    60 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    The best game ever!

    That is a fantastic game! I can't stop play it! The best game ever!

    32 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    NOOK TABLET and no issues :)

    Love this game! Play often, it never freezes. Would like the score buttons across the top adjusted so one could better see their total points, currently only three digits show, so thousandths place is unseen. Anxious for new rooms and levels to appear.

    28 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Addictive game

    I Can't stop playing.

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Sweet game!

    This game is my favorite game on my NOOK Color. It has great graphics. I thought you had to buy more bingo cards with your real money but, you use the money that you earn playing it. I can`t wait to unlock all the levels! I would recommend it to your friends and family.

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    ADDICTIVE! LOVE IT!

    I love this game. If you like bingo this is the game for you. I really enjoy playing it. There are a few gliches, like the Bingo buttons arit e a tad sensitive so it registers as a Bingo when you didn't push it sometimes. Also, if you do hit it by accident you lose your card, OR it says you have a Bingo when you don't.
    BUT other than that it's a great game.

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Love This Game!

    This game is so addicting. It is also alot cheaper than going to a bingo hall and playing.

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    A Must Have

    I can't stop playing the game, it's Great!

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Addicting!

    Very fun and fast paced

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Fun and interesting

    There are several different types of boards that you can play, and it's really nice that the staight bingo/four corners room has only that. It doesn't switch to a different pattern in that room, so you don't have to worry about looking for something else. I really love this game and highly recommend it.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    AMAZING

    This game is so much fun once you start you won't stop playing

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    excellent.

    Several Games and easy playing

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 7, 2012

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    This is a great game that gives you the gambling and winning without losing real money. It is great for passing time.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 106 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6