Customer Reviews for

Bio-pirate

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 18 of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    &hearts Fox's Epic Bio &hearts

    Name: Chu an idiot? No? Ok. It's Fox. Just Fox. <p>
    Gender: Well, I am a discustingly ugly boy, but a really pretty girl. You answer that for me. <p>
    Age: Wow. Just wow. <p>
    Looks: I have dark dark dark brown hair that is straight until it reaches the middle. It is to my midback and i usually have it up in a mess ponytail. I have topaz blue eyes and freckles on my nose. My lips are full e.e and my nose ish nornal. <p>
    Persona: I'm awesome. Meet me. <p>
    Weapons: I hate knives... I like Ak-47's though. O.o <p>
    Freinds: Lets see... Husheh, Ghost, Rose, Raven, &hearts Crypteh &hearts , Canada o-o, America 0-0, and... Well, I'll think of more soon. <p>
    Status: Dating Crypt. I think I'm engaged, if not now, then one day O-o Just something for you girls to remember: You look, touch, or think about my Crypt in any way that's more than a friend, Adios. I snap your neck. <p>
    Likes: Crypt, Videos games, movies, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Hobbit, Crypt, Martin Freeman, Sherlock, Swimming, soccer, Crypt, Mah fraaands, oh, and did I mention Crypt? <p>
    Dislikes: Your face. Thats it. O.o no jk. I dont like a lot of things. <p>
    Pets: ... <p>
    Bye stalker! Have a good stalkin' day!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Raven's bio

    Name~ Duh look up xP Age~ 17 rp. rl, you don't need to know! Looks~ Jet black hair that's straight with waves at the bottom. Goes down to her waist and is usually down or in a braid. Always has bangs that cover half of her eye. Tannish skin and green eyes. 5 ft 10 inches tall. 160 pounds. Wears leather jackets, Tee-shirts, skinny jeans, leggings, hoodies, boots and sneakers. Likes and dislikes~ Too many to list. Friends~ Anyone and everyone as long as you're not an as<_>s! Relationship~ Blazer Crush~ Wouldn't you like to know? Too bad! Personality~ Fun, outgoing, friendly, caring and supportive, protective of friends and very harsh if I don't like you. Species~ human. But was given claws by my friend Scarlet and cloning and shifting powers from Neko. Anything else just ask! Maybe I'll tell you..... you can now press that amazing little x

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    North

    •| Name. North East South. O-O No, really! :D *Coughs.* Nuh. North Isabelle KoalKlauser. [North. Is-a-bell. Cole-clay-jure.] <br> <br>
    •| Age. 16. <br> <br>
    •| Birthday. April 22. <br> <br>
    •| Gender. A Furfie Purple-ish Green-ish Unicorn with Three Horns and a Mile Long Mane And Tail. I'ma Girl. e.e <br> <br>
    •| Appearance. I have Shoulder-Length, Choppy, Layered
    Caramel Brown Hair. It had Various Natural Blond and Darker Brown Highlights Throughout It. I have Cat-Like Green Eyes, with Gold Around the lris, outlined in long, thick black lashes. I Have Tannish Skin, that glows a shimmery golden in the Sun and Long Legs with an all-around toned body. I'm pretty lanky; 5'5" and 123 pounds. x.x My face is heart-shaped, with a ski-slope nose that curves slightly upwards. I have full lips and arched eyebrows. Yeah, Boi. I also wear Glasses, because l have to. They're plain black Nerd glasses. Sometimes l wear Contacts. o-o <br> <br>
    •| Friends. Best Friend! *Best Friend lsh West.* <br> <br>
    •| Persona. I'm a Calm, Quiet, Crazy Creature, Dahling. Meet me. >:) l might just give you a Frappe. :D <br> <br>
    •| Likes. Changes Daily. O-o Ask Each Day, mmkay? <br> <br>
    •| Dislikes. Who<3>res, sluts, bit<3>ches, Newbs, people who Hurt others, et cetera. <br> <br>
    •| Crush/Boyfriend. Yeah, Nuuu. <br> <br>
    •| Other. I'm a weirdo. Updates Later, when l actually care. O-o

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Niall's Bio

    (Tillie's next result)<p>
    Name: Niall James Horan<p>
    Age: Twenty<p>
    Appearance: 5'10, quiffed brown hair dyed blonde, baby blue eyes, and muscular arms.<p>
    Sexual Orientation: Straight- Heterosexual<p>
    Friends: Louis, Liam, Zayn, Harry, Summer, Bree.<p>
    Girlfriend: Summeh &hearts<p>
    Personality: Goofy, eats a lot, Funny, Sweet, Emotional<p>
    (Shoot. Forgot Hazzah's appearance on his bio, so I'll add it here.<p>
    5'11, Dark curly brown hair, viridescent eyes, long lashes, dimples, and nice abs. Usually wears his 'Hipsta Please' Tee and some blue converse.)<p>
    Click da 'X' now! NOW!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    TACOMAN'S BIO

    Name: Tacoman or Paco / Age: 17 / Gender: male / Appearance: tall with sleek black hair brown eyes and a great smile / Personality: carefull with tacos.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    ~Charlie Dixon's Biography~

    Name|• Charlie Dixon <br>
    Age|• 17 <br>
    Gender|• Male; Not a Girl <> <br>
    Residence|• Charlie Sage Dixon; Homestate, Australia; Now America <br>
    Crush|• Impending..<br>
    Status|• Single; Not really the flirtatious type <br>
    Farmiliars/Pets|• Philly-A Chocolate Brown Welsh Corgi with White specks; Bright Blue eyes.--- White Knight-A Grand Pure White Quarter Horse; National Jumper--- Mable-A Gentle American National Show-Horse; Sorrel-Bay Mare, Tan mane and tail; Expecting White Knight's Foal <br>
    Friends|• Bree, only one so far <p>

    ~Description~ <br>
    Height|•| 5'9" <br>
    Weight|•| 137 pounds; Mostly muscle <br>
    Hair/Facial/Bodily Features|•| Lanky, yet Muscular male with Sandy brown Bangs; Icy Blue Eyes, and Tanned skin. Look up 'Boone, LOST,' for a better picture if what I look like...But Slightly different from that. I look more like Charlie from LOST; just not a He<_>roin Addict. <br>
    Clothing|•| Black Shorts, A White 'Pierce The Veil,' Graphic Tee, Black fingerless Leather gloves, and Jordans. <br>
    Persona|•| Gentle, Friendly, Calm; Can be protective, Cold and Ruthless. Genuinely a Loving soul. <p>

    ~Charlie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Allianne's bio

    NAME: Allianne Rose Kirov.•••• GENDER: &female •••• NICK-NAMES: Alli, Anne.•••• AGE: 17, almost 18.•••• LOOKS: Allianne is a petite girl, standing about 5'2, amd she's lean. She has strawberry-blonde hair that falls just below her shoulders and bright blue eyes. She has a sprinkle of freckles on her cheeks and high cheekbones.•••• PERSONALITY: Fun, Friendly, Sweet, Kind, sometimes Shy and Protective.•••• FIANCEE: Elijah Salas.•••• FRIENDS: Lyne, Lily, Elijah, Beth, Kaitlynn.•••• LIKES: Doctor Who, Eli, friends.•••• DISLIKES: People who mess with Eli, desperates and such.•••• OTHER: Allianne's sister is Lyne.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Amy's Bio of Extreme Awsomeness(read to your own risk!!)

    Name:*gasp* how can you not know my name? Well for the people who dont know it its Amilia,Amy for short aka Rupunzel(you will get the joke later)•••Age:It is extremely rude to ask a women her age hmph•••Gender:Well to tell you the truth im a transvestite........NO! Im a girl 100%•••Personality:well if you meet me you will find out•••Looks:oh my i almost forgot this part,Long red hair,Gray eyes,eh about 5'2,freckles,a dimple on the left cheek,yep people i am a ginger there is only a few of my kind hehe jk•••Friends:Raven,Blazer,Leda,Chezden,Bex,and last but certainly not least Pear(my bff in other words)•••Likes:Cheering,Singing,Reading,Writing,Watching sunsets,Water falls,Jolly Ranchers,Puppies,Piggy back rides,Water ballon fights(hehe Pear),SKITTLES!!•••Dislikes:Math,my english teacher,vegitarian pizza,sugar free frosted flakes(how can you take sugar out of frosted flakes??),sluts,manhores,homophobes,desperates,achohalics,rapists,clowns,drowning(i cant swim),bugs,heres a warning:DONT.MESS.WITH.MEH.SKITTLES if you dont nobody gets hurt:)•••Weapon:pepper spray for those creepos•••Crush:Flyn Rider(do you get the rupunzel joke now?hehe)•••Boyfriend:sadly undetermined•••Siblings:jeesh i almost forgot this my sister Dess,if you try to harm her in any way i will shoot a cunfetti gun down your throat•••Other:hmm cant think of anything,you can press the x now creepos

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Salem's Bio of Se<_>xiness

    Heh. I actually made a bio.
    <br>
    Name: Salem or Tobias Eaton.
    <br>
    Age: 18
    <br>
    Gender: I'm not a boy.........I'm a man!
    <br>
    Faction: Dauntless
    <br>
    Looks: I'm pretty se<_>xy. I have black hair that hangs in my eyes, which are green, in a se<_>xy way. I'm 6'3". I'm se<_>xily muscular. I'm not pale, but I'm not tan. I wear Dauntless clothes. Black clothes, I have tattoos like Tobias's...So, Yeah.
    <br>
    Relationship: It's not Raylen. I just kiss her, tell her I love her, and call her My Love for no reason.
    <br>
    Likes: Um...Raylen, My Beatrice Prior, knives, just you know stuff. Why don't you observe me you da<_>mn Erudite?
    <br>
    Dislikes: Erudite, Desperate women, When people steal my Dauntless Cake, Marcus O.o
    <br>
    Hm.....Wellll......Raylen inspired me to put quotes...
    <br>
    "I'm gonna shoot a muffin of Marlene's head." -Uriah, "Why so serious?"-The Joker, "If you ain't flapped before, you ain't flapped before."-PewDiePie.
    <br>
    Those were the only ones I could think of right away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    SUMMERS BIO

    Name- Um you know I forgot. No it's Summer Ryanna Lucas.
    Age- I am 16.
    Looks- Wavy strawberry blonde hair that comes to my shoulders. A small nose. Pale pink lips. Soft brown eyes. Faint freckles scatttered across my face.
    Siblings- Jaxon ((18)) Andrew ((17)) and Braylei Jo ((15)).
    Likes- The Summer Set. Zac Efron. LOST. Her kitty.
    Dislikes- Bullies. When people are mean. LIARS!!!.
    Pets- Mr Whiskers- a tabby kitty. Len- a goldfish.
    Status- Single and not crushing on anyone. Actually i am but its a secret. Well thats all for now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Alisha West's bio

    Name: Alisha Nykole West Age: 17 Gender: Female Description: Standing about 5"8' she is a very pretty girl. She has long brown curly hair with light brown highlights. Her eyes are a really dark shade of blue and she is skinny and tan. Likes: FOOOOOOOOD. Crush: Mason Dating: Masssssooon &hearts Friends: Everyone. Best friend is Raylen.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Evan's Bio

    Name-- Evan Sebastian Hall <p>

    Age-- 18 years <p>

    Siblings-- Adrianna Hall <p>

    Cousins-- Logan & Jade Hall <p>

    Pets-- Coconut, a small female calico kitten <p>

    Description-- At 5' 10", Evan has intense cerulean blue eyes. His hair is dark brown, with natural blonde highlights blended well in. His nose slightly curves at the very tip, but not too much so. Along with being slightly tan, his lightly muscled body gives him an overall 'hot' appearance. <p>

    Personality-- Evan is one of those people that will please everyone before himself. He is kind hearted and always looks for the best in people. It's a rare sight to see him brag or put someone down, unless they are hurting another. Also being creative, he usually draws and writes. All in all, Evan's a fun, positive person to be around. <p>

    Crush-- Marrissa, of course. <p>

    Status-- Dating Marrissa. <p>

    ~Evan Hall

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Alejandro's Re-Updated Bio...

    Well, now that I have a little more time on my hands, I'll give this another shot. I don't know why I'm never satisfied with my bios, but eh... Anyway. <br> Name - My full name is Oscar Alejandro Michaias Jairo-Velasquez Elder. I go by Alejandro; you can call me Ale ((pronounced Ali or Al-ay, not ale as in the alcoholic beverage)). <br> Age - Nineteen in real-life and RP. <br> Appearance - Unlike Plague, this is my least favorite section... Firstly, I'm Hispanic. I'm exactly six feet tall and broad-shouldered; fit and somewhat muscular. My skin is a darkish tan, and my hair is black and wavy. I have pale hazel eyes. I have a black tribal sleeve on my right arm that extends across my chest and down my torso. I also have the word Vive tattooed on the inside of my left wrist, and the Roman Numerals I-XVII-XIV tattooed in a band around my ring finger, which is only seen during the rare moments I'm not wearing my wedding ring. <br> Status - Happily married to my sweet girl, Plague. Yes, I suppose we are newlyweds. We're expecting a son, Keenin. <br> Personality - This'll be my second least favorite section. Hm. As always, blunt, calm and rather brutally honest. That aside, I can be friendly and even downright nice on rare occasions. I have a pretty bad temper, but I usually don't show it, unless someone is bothering my baby girl. For anything else, just meet me, I guess. <br> Weapons - First time I've done a weapons section. Huh. I have a bone-hilted dagger, compliments of Plague, and a scythe, which I've never actually used... <br> Likes: - Plague, of course! Hm... I like the band NeedtoBreathe and the Lord of the Rings movies. I like mango pico de gallo, cause I'm Mexican and stuff... Um, let's see. Donkeys! And guitars and theatre and Brandon Sanderson. <br> Dislikes - My dislikes are hard to name since they change so often. I really hate soy sauce. And small cars. And cash registers. And polo shirts. <br> Friends - Plague, of course. Also Fang, Greece, Julien, and possibly Orba. <br> Other - Hm. I work at Target and spend my evenings in community college, majoring in Physical Therapy with a specialty in disabled children. Oh, I suppose this could have gone in Appearance, but I have a scar from my lower left cheek up into my hair, compliments of my second encounter with a drunk driver. Julien is my younger step-brother in real life. And... I can't think of anything else, so I guess I'm done.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Raylen

    I felt my last biography was sh<_>it. And l'm bored.<br>Name: x.x Raylen Harley Quinn. Or Beatrice Prior. o.o<br>Gender: Female...l'm not Raylan Givens...<br>Faction: Dauntless.<br>Clan: WindClan.<br>District: Seven.<br>House: Ravenclaw.<br>Looksies: Don't change. I still look the same as l did when l first joined last year. T.T Clothing is usually leggings and an oversized hoodie.<br>Fandoms: Doctor Who, Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, Sherlock, Hunger Games, Divergent, Supernatural, Invader Zim. <br>Status: Taken forever, always, and infinity. :D<br> Favorite Bands: lmagine Dragons, Civil Wars, Evanescene, etc.<br>Favorite Quotes: "Da<_>mmit Gilmore, give them back their ba<_>lls." ~Finn; "He's a produce man! They'll never find the body, but the squash will be especially chatty that year!" ~Lorilai; "Flashy thing! Flashy things have my name written all over them! Not really, ofcourse. Just give me time. And a crayon." -- "I don't like guns. Nasty, bang-y things that hurt people." ~The Doctor; "Never touch a man's Snugglebear." ~Salem<br>Likes: Thieves. But they have to be se<_>xy.<br>Dislikes: Everything else.<br>Pets: Mario le dog, Pancake the zebracorn, and Locket the cat. <br>Other: May the favor be ever your odds, never forget your towel, time can be re-written, and steer clear of Eric. :3<br>Side Note: Nu touching Salem, desperates. O.e Unless you feel like meeting Mr. Fluffypants.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Alisha's Updated Bio

    Name: Alisha Nykole West <br>
    Age: 17 <br>
    Looks: Alisha has long, brown curly hair with light brown highlights. She stands about 5"8'. Her eyes change colors depending on her mood. When shes with Mason, they are a crystal blue color. When shes not they are dark blue. <br>
    Crush: Mason <br>
    Dating: The Amazing And Perfect Mason James Chalreston <br>
    Likes: Her boyfriend, music, playing her guitar and singing <br>
    Dislikes: When girls flirt with Mason <br>
    Friends: Everyone. Her closer friends are Raylen and Malcom. <br>
    Other: Hands off my Mason-Jar &hearts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Roxy bio uppdate

    Don't feel like typing out the whole thing again. But my hair has been dyed completely rainbow from roots to ends. That's all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    SpookyClan bio

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 18 of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1