Customer Reviews for

Birthdays, Anniversaries & More

Average Rating 2
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Anon

Exactly what i have been looking for! Quick easy way to organize important dates. Once i knew to use the menu button on the bottom of the screen, entering my info was quite simple. Contacted the developers for help and their response was immediate. Love love love t...
Exactly what i have been looking for! Quick easy way to organize important dates. Once i knew to use the menu button on the bottom of the screen, entering my info was quite simple. Contacted the developers for help and their response was immediate. Love love love this app!

posted by Florida-Chick on March 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

I was finally able to open this app. I'm learning how to use i

I was finally able to open this app. I'm learning how to use it. I like the fact when I entered a birthdate it informs me of the person's age. When I enter a marriage date it states the number of years the couple has been married. What I don't like. I can't get th...
I was finally able to open this app. I'm learning how to use it. I like the fact when I entered a birthdate it informs me of the person's age. When I enter a marriage date it states the number of years the couple has been married. What I don't like. I can't get the information organized in month order or alphabetical order. THIS WILL DRIVE ME CRAZY!!!!! I like neatness & order!

posted by 10270602 on May 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Anon

    Exactly what i have been looking for! Quick easy way to organize important dates. Once i knew to use the menu button on the bottom of the screen, entering my info was quite simple. Contacted the developers for help and their response was immediate. Love love love this app!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    I was finally able to open this app. I'm learning how to use i

    I was finally able to open this app. I'm learning how to use it. I like the fact when I entered a birthdate it informs me of the person's age. When I enter a marriage date it states the number of years the couple has been married. What I don't like. I can't get the information organized in month order or alphabetical order. THIS WILL DRIVE ME CRAZY!!!!! I like neatness & order!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Sucks

    I bought it and all I got is a blank screen.
    Big waste.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    I like that I have a alist of birthdays and anniversaries but th

    I like that I have a alist of birthdays and anniversaries but this is
    not creating an even on a calendar. I don't even see a calendar. I will
    have to open the app everyday to see the birthdays since there is no
    calendar reminder on my Nook "home page" Any suggestions on
    how to fix????

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Thumbs down

    All I got was a blank screen. Really wanted it to work. Have a very large family.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Blank screen!!

    I,m sure it will be good if working! More to come.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Not impressed

    The ecards you can send are really bad and it does not import information.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Blank Screen

    Does anyone know how this works? I have a blank screen with no options. Can't enter info.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Works great

    Seems to do exactly as it says.... I'm always forgetting important dates so I'm very excited to have someplace to organize all!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Help

    How do you use it? Blank screen!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    What?

    This is why I dont buy apps often....All I have is a BLANK SCREEN! I want my $$ back!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Did no load to my Nook HD

    To the developers: can you please contact B&N and inquire as to why your app does not load onto the Nook HD? I've had this app for a while and upgraded from a Nook Tablet to a Nook HD in December '12. This app is one of about 20 that never came over to the new device.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    All I got was a blank screen!!! I really was hoping this would

    All I got was a blank screen!!! I really was hoping this would be a good app.. NOT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Whats up with this app?!?!

    Have down loaded twice and NOTHING !!!!! Sucks

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    No good to me

    It does not automatically or any other way import the information. Everything must be manually entered.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Blank screen?

    Nothing but a blank screen!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Ideal

    Great... All i got was a blant screen too!!! How do i get this fixed???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2