Customer Reviews for

Bitch

Average Rating 4.5
( 78 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Yup...its good,

I just finished today, definately twisting and a page turner moving on to part two. By the way add me as a friend and we can swap books.

posted by Flawless28 on May 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Page turner series

Doesn't disappoint! Mom is now reading it! Lol Boobie Beeiotch!

posted by Boobieluvsbooks on April 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted May 11, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Yup...its good,

    I just finished today, definately twisting and a page turner moving on to part two. By the way add me as a friend and we can swap books.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Page turner series

    Doesn't disappoint! Mom is now reading it! Lol Boobie Beeiotch!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Great book

    I loved this book especially the main character although some of the things she did were not needed . I cant wait to read the second one !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Dfgfbvcmnkbnkumszcrtfdctvffvhgyyrrrdefxxcsswaaqsijlnjhbvgfccxxdzz







    To

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Lovin em all

    2 words about the whole series *in my Tony the Tiger voice*.... There GREAAAAAAAAAAAAT !!!! LOL

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Okay DEJA!!!! Loved it.

    This series didn't do me any good lol. I was caught reading these books at work every other day. I just couldnt put them down!!!!! Loved the characters & the storyline!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Wish there was a less vulgar title, but a pretty good read

    It took a while for me to read this one, but it was action packed and a good quick read. It puts me in the mind of "The Coldest Winter Ever" but has its on storyline. I plan on reading a few more of the series later.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    Gud book

    It is a Gud book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    Just got on this book, prior books keep you going and wanting to know what is next.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 7, 2011

    Awesome

    This book was good. Definitely kept me on edge not wanting to put down. I cant wait to read the next book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 12, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great Read

    It was definaitely a page turner. I loved all the twist and turns. I read it in one day. I am hooked cant wait to read the rest of the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 17, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    a good girl turn bad !

    take all the money & run! by the next big itch & be very rich,! used what god give you !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    A MUST READ!

    A action packed book! So much happened in this book that I have to start part 2 tonight!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2011

    GOOD+READ%21%21%21

    I+couldn%27t+put+it+down

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great+urban+read

    Wow%21+Even+though+this+was+only+120+pages+it+felt+like+it+was+more.+I+enjoyed+the+drama%2C+twist+and+turns.+Gotta+work+on+the+typos%2C+though.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 15, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    good read

    good book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 9, 2011

    Im Team Precious!

    Precious took the cards she was dealt and ran with it! I really loved Nico...so confident and strong willed! I hate that he was foul though! this book was a page turner! You wont be disappointed!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 2, 2011

    really enjoyed it!

    i am italian american and grew up in pa and ny, this book reminded me of all my hime girlzs ! race never mattered to our families only strangers that were ignorant! we kicked it at clubs and concerts, so this character reminded me pre-21! death. followed me, love and finally my soulmate! race has nada to do with the plot. other than some profanity, who didnt talk that way anyway! cant waite to read all your books!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    great book!

    I couldnt stop reading this I read it in 1 day

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2011

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    THIS BOOK WAS SO GOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDD!I JUST COULD NOT PUT IT DOWN

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5