BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Bitch Posse

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    The Bitch Posse

    Loved this book! Such a crazy story of the paths friendships take. This book is a must read!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2010

    LoVeD iT!!!!

    I finished reading this book over a weekend, sadly though, it left me wanting to read more about the girls....I wish the book didn't end & can't wait to read more from this author

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    My Favorite BooK, leaves you wanting more!!!

    This book has the best elements of chick lit, young adult, womens fiction and coming of age. The charaters are real and the writing is raw, poignant,and touching. The book is impossible to put down. Martha O'Connor writing is bold, provactive, and real.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2008

    honestly,best book i've ever read

    this is one of the best books i've ever read.i hardly ever read and i read this in 3 days. i would recomend this for girls 12-19

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2007

    Enticing

    For anyone who thinks they know what goes on in the mind of their teenage daughter..you might want to read this one. I bought this one at a local feminist bookstore and was not disappointed. It's dark, haunting, real and well-written. Lots of sex, drugs and bad parenting. The novel is put together in alternating segements between the 3 main characters, Cherry, Rennie and Amy. Like a any good novel, this one will stay with you. I look forward to O'Connor's next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2007

    A reality slap in all the right places

    I loved this book. O'Connor's dark reality of the 'gothic kids' in school will make you think twice before making judgements about anyone. This was a definite page turner that easily kept my attention. There were, I felt, some loose ends that I would have liked to see tied up at the end, but other than that, a very powerful read. It will make you think about the friends in your life, and how they will affect you forever. O'Connor hits hard on the things that matter most in life, digging deeper than the booze, drugs, and sex that many young people find themselves drowing in. A life changing read that will change your perspective.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2007

    one of the best books i've ever come across

    this is one of those books that you just HAVE to finish in 1 or 2 days because it pulls you right in and is excellent to the very end. it was enjoyable, unbelievable, and exciting. i would reccomend it to any girl my age (20). the characters are amazing, and the way the book is written (both past and present tense) makes you keep turning the pages for more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2006

    Best book I have ever read!

    I absolutly loved this book! I am not a big reader but this book kept me glued to the very last page! The book is easy to read and VERY intertaining! It is MY FAVORITE BOOK EVER! It was true to the core, it was amazing! I read it in a week! I highly recommend this book to anyone but especially senior girls in highschool, this book is amazing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2