Customer Reviews for

Bitten

Average Rating 3.5
( 1093 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(336)

4 Star

(248)

3 Star

(220)

2 Star

(129)

1 Star

(160)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

35 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

I really loved it

Explicit sex!! Just so you know if you are younger. :-)

posted by Anonymous on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

100 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

Hint

There is two books that follow this one.the second is called stolen,it is also free.the third one is called unbroken,it too is free.the only downside is that unbrokem hasnt come out just yet.u can figure out when it does come out by going to the authors webpage it has ...
There is two books that follow this one.the second is called stolen,it is also free.the third one is called unbroken,it too is free.the only downside is that unbrokem hasnt come out just yet.u can figure out when it does come out by going to the authors webpage it has been posted when it will be released.

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 220 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Not bad

    This wasnt too bad. I expected a little more, but it ended leaving me wanting more if an explantion. Sex aside, this seems like it caters to the young adult audience.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    It kept me interested

    the writing isn't particularly great but the plot is interesting enough to keep me reading into the second bk of the series. it was really short, but bks one and two are both free so that definitely makes up for the fact that's it's short in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Decent

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Ok

    A little fluffy and flighty but amusing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Pggg

    Hakggseghiqtrfcvhhgffdfrttgkjgdhjkjnpp PIE :D

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Jeeze

    That was a great book bur way too explisate.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Good SORTA

    The book bitten was a good story with at lot of detail and a good plot but to many twist candturns could not keep up i give it a 3



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Good Book... Horrible Ending...

    I would've gave it 5 stars had it not had a crappy ending and been so short... Guess I'm going to read the next book...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    good as far as it went

    what the heck kind of ending was that???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Disappointed

    I loved reading this..it kept me going but then it just ended. Hope there is a to be continued.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    I would suggess that you read this book if you like vampire stuff...

    I dont really think that this is all that amazing and all... i enjoy that kimd of stuff... rated M- for mature i think that is what it it should be rated...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Okay

    It is incomplete. The book is very short, other than that it is an interesting book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    left hanging

    Not a fan of installments

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Good

    It was ok for a free book . You have to read bitten first and then the book continues with stolen, it is also free. ( EVE)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Good

    Its a quick short read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    recommend

    good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 28, 2012

    Good

    Captivating and if you dont mind grammar mistakes then its a good read. I wish it was longer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Way to short!

    This was a good start to a book and I'm really happy that I can start the next part of it now!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Anonymous

    Good story line, but there are some punctuation and spelling mistakes that take you away from the story for a second. Overall it is a good book if your looking for something quick and easy to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Ok

    I thought the storyline was OK, but it really needed more... something! Maybe it was just too short? I'm not sure how to explain it, but there needed to be more depth or detail to the story... Needed some more grit to it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 220 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 11