Customer Reviews for

Bitten

Average Rating 3.5
( 1088 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(334)

4 Star

(246)

3 Star

(220)

2 Star

(129)

1 Star

(159)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

35 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

I really loved it

Explicit sex!! Just so you know if you are younger. :-)

posted by Anonymous on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

100 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

Hint

There is two books that follow this one.the second is called stolen,it is also free.the third one is called unbroken,it too is free.the only downside is that unbrokem hasnt come out just yet.u can figure out when it does come out by going to the authors webpage it has ...
There is two books that follow this one.the second is called stolen,it is also free.the third one is called unbroken,it too is free.the only downside is that unbrokem hasnt come out just yet.u can figure out when it does come out by going to the authors webpage it has been posted when it will be released.

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 334 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    I really loved it

    Explicit sex!! Just so you know if you are younger. :-)

    35 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    :D

    I LOVED IT!!!!!

    24 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Great story

    I loved this book. Cant wait to read the next one. I guess people didnt notice that it said book one on the cover.. duh...

    20 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Good story

    Talented author. Good read.

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Highly recommended- you must check it out!!

    This book was amazing just couldn't put it down. Loved every minute of it was sad when the book was over. I have read the rest of her books too and they are amazing too. I can't wait until she comes out with another book. A must read. Great author.

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Intriguing

    I love vampire stories & this is well written, not hokey & leaves you wanting to read more. Totally recommend it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Last book of the series of bitten

    Unbroken November 14, 2014

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Good reading

    Could not put the book down. If you like romantic sci-fi type reading you'll love this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Must read

    A vampire love story with a vampire girl fighting for power so she can rule over other vampires and a vampire couple fighting to have a peaceful life

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Need to know!!

    Whats the thrid one

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Awesome

    The book is the most amazing book ever

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Great book but needed a better ending

    The series cant just cut off without an ending

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Great read!

    I found this book a very interesting and fun read! On the second book now. If you have not read it yet, try it! You will like it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Awesome!!!!

    This is a really good book abd i think you should read it. Its so good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Good book

    It was a good book, for free i think it is one of the greatest books ever totally worth the time to read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Hooked

    I was never into the whole vampire thing until I read this book and the previous one...now I CAN'T WAIT for the third book to come out!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    To #12

    Try resding the book before you comment it had more pages than that

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Love it!

    This is a very good book it is very short only 120 pages and a few were blank. the ending was good, a lot of ppl are complainning about it but in my opinion it leaves you wanting more! Im on the second book and so far so good! Enjoy this free read its worth the time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Good storyline

    Kept me hooked. I read it in one sitting.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Great

    I loved this book so much. I cant wait to read the second book.
    Everybody should know that there is a second book a lot of books cut off because it makes you more interested.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 334 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17