BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Blöki

Average Rating 4
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Guys...

It's for kids. If your old enough to actually be posting reviews, this app is not for you. Stop complaining that its boring! Its for little kiids!!!

posted by 5767539 on November 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Ok

My daughters like this okay... it is designed to be a creative expression tool for building similar to a set of wooden blocks. The blocks rotate and conceptually it is pretty good. Unfortunately, the program is a bit buggy in that everytime we play, a block will get stu...
My daughters like this okay... it is designed to be a creative expression tool for building similar to a set of wooden blocks. The blocks rotate and conceptually it is pretty good. Unfortunately, the program is a bit buggy in that everytime we play, a block will get stuck and will refuse to clear.

posted by Anonymous on August 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2011

    Guys...

    It's for kids. If your old enough to actually be posting reviews, this app is not for you. Stop complaining that its boring! Its for little kiids!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    I think it's funny that...

    People hate it because it's boring, but it was made for little kids, who like building stuff with blocks.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2011

    Ok

    My daughters like this okay... it is designed to be a creative expression tool for building similar to a set of wooden blocks. The blocks rotate and conceptually it is pretty good. Unfortunately, the program is a bit buggy in that everytime we play, a block will get stuck and will refuse to clear.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Neat app

    This is a really neat app! My kids enjoy building things with the blocks. Really works great

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Simply Beautiful.

    Fun for all ages, this game is as simple (or challenging) as you make it. Build a tower without toppling or just build...anything! Gorgeous textures and colors. A classic in the making.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Minecraft is better

    Minecraft is way more exciting than this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Derp

    Minecraft is beter

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Cocoahorse

    Its pretty good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Ohhh

    I better get it then

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    Yes

    Im 15 and i love creating stuff i love this app for wasting time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    A Lilac Wolf and Stuff Review

    Too buggy. Everytime we play a block gets stuck, the only way to fix it is to close the app and restart it. Not as much fun when that happens.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2011

    Fun

    Im 17 and i find this app to be a wonderful time waster. Its really fun to build buildings and it makes my creative side happy. If you enjoy creating things you might enjoy this app. :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Can it be plz

    I wish it was free cuz i want this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2011

    not sure...

    if it is frustrating me to get to the blocks after each one, not sure my kids will be able to put up with it...they love to build so i thought this would be perfect for times when they can't play w/real blocks but why cant the screen just stay open?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2011

    Toddlers will love it!

    Blocks on the nook. What could be more covenient? No mess either! I especially love the locking and unlocking feature that lets the blocks either stay as you stack them, or fall naturally as they would in real life. Good job.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 30, 2011

    Oh..

    I didn't know this was a little kids game. Whoops! So for me, a teenager, this is kinda boring... But good for little kids!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 28, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Re:How?

    It's buulding blocks. My 4 yo bro luvs it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2011

    Very fun and realistic

    A little hard to get the hang of manuvering the pieces, but so much fun. I love the background and how realistically the pieces fall. Can't wait for the improvements they say are coming. Well worth the dollar : )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2011

    Sooooooooo fun!!!!!

    Fun little, simple game!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 21, 2011

    Creative

    No goal, not for those who want a puzzle game. Great for creative types, including little kids.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3