Customer Reviews for

Black Fang

Average Rating 5
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Silverflight

    "Are you alright?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Blackfangs bio

    A black cat dark brown specks with a scar over his left eye witch is pure white but CAN be seen out of. He has white "socks" over his paws. His tail has a white tip. Father: scourge mother: i kinda forgot a few years ago so... mate/kits: none crush: uh... yes. She would kill me for it through.
    Any more than just ask.
    Themesong: comatose by skillet
    Siggy: &#22256

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    sweetflower

    sweetflower gets sad eyes ( oh my poor son ) she licks his head ( you too will stay here as long as you want ) she gets up ( i will be right back i have to get some herbs please make your selvesa t home they prey is over in that corner ) she points her tail over to a corner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    sweetflower

    sweetflower smiles ( alright then you may join serpentclan at shamerock first result and you mate can be my grandson tigerpelt)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Willowhare

    The she cat padded in "i will kill the cats in return for a clan and mate"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    sweetflower

    sweetflower smiles ( thats great i hope they will be healthy and strong like her father)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    sweetflower

    sweetflower smiles ( thats much better then i could have made up my self ) she licks his head ( thank you yarrowflight)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang smiles( alright then as long as you come back ) she licks his head

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang ( good i was acuesed of being evil all because of haveing the same name as the blackfang in evil within ) she sighs ( i think i might change my name )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang looks up from her herbs ( oh yes right come come ) she gives moonslpash a bundle of herbs ( eat these thye will help you gain a little weight and get your strenth back ) she smiles ( and tigerpelt will tell me if you get better or worse

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Moonsplash

    "Thank you." Moonsplash ate the herbs quickly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Bruce

    Growls

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang puts some cobwebs on his eye ( yes well you know how ebonyclaw can be and you should bring her by some time so i can check on how she doing )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    tigerpelt

    tigerpelt pads in with a scratch on his eye ( hey can you patch me up i have to get back to my den with this prey ebonylcaw was herasing this poor little she cat )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    ebonyclaw

    ebonyclaw dips his head ( yes of cource i will blackfang)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang to ebonyclaw ( can you bring some cob web to the mediciinie cat den we need some more i have too many other herbs i have to carry thier

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang smiles ( ok then i can train you as a medicine cat or a warrior eaither way i will be your mentor i will also tell darkstar tommorow)she nuzzles her kit to her and they both fall asleep

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang pads in caring a bundle of herbs then sits down next to yarrowkit ( do you think your ready to be an apprintice yet ) she smiles at her kit ( oh and who do you want to mentor you )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang gets up and runs to catch up with her son ( im going to get you ) she says as she runs out behind him

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang gets up and streches she gets a couple voles and pads back in ( here yarrowkit eat ) she smiles and paws the prey to him

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3