Customer Reviews for

Black Fang

Average Rating 5
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang smiled then got up and fallowed her kti to the camp

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang smiled and ate her vole ( now want do you want to do oh i know i'll bring you too my camp there some kits there you can play with there if you want to ( its at shamerock first result ) she smiles and licks her kits ears

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang pads in with a mouse and a vole ( here yarrowkit take one your probably hungry by now ) she smiles puts the prey down then goes off and sorts through some herbs

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang loooks at the kit ( well i will take care of you untill you can find a mother ) she licks the kits ears

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang races to the kit ( are you ok little one ) she picks up the kit and carrys yarrowkit to a nest ( stay here i will go get your mother im geussing oyur mother is raintalon)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang looks at harespring ( im sorry dear but for one im a medicine cat and im too old to even think about haveing kits i truel am sorry dear but maybe you can ask one of the other females to be your mate)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    envy

    envy pads in ( dont let darkfang hear you every time she hears a cat trying to kill or killed one of our clan mates she goes out and kills them she stronger than the real greed personaly it kinda scars me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang sits down with eye wide ( w...what who did it do you know who did it) her eyes cloud and tears start to drip down her face ( we must tell the clan )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang smiles ( good ok now about you bramble) she pulls the thron and rubs some marigold on it ( now you stay off that paw and no more patrols for today and with you blackpaw ( she gives him some herb bundle) this will make you throw up what ever you ate to make you feel bad( she smiles and pads out)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    blackfang

    blackfang pads in with tears in her eyes ( why are they ......................................... this imposter did this ) she claws the ground ( i hope she never makes it to starclan heck i hope she dosent even get into the dark forest)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    blackfang : oh how sad and i was having fun with you too how sad

    blackfang : oh how sad and i was having fun with you too how sad ( her eyes turn red and her claws grow and she unsheaths her blood stained claws she smiles showing her teeth stained red she tilts her head to the side ) well this just means you can see the real blackfang the one who has lost her mind well i have to get back to my kit bye bye for now (she pads off laughing and then saying ( hide your queens hide your kit because blackfangs gonna kill them all)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    of course i will ( she takes the kit and heals his wounds then c

    of course i will ( she takes the kit and heals his wounds then covers them with cobwebs) she then whispers to silvernight i bet he was sent by pride( she then pads out to get more herbs

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    silvernight ( i have to i owe a debet to them now and untill i h

    silvernight ( i have to i owe a debet to them now and untill i have repayed it i must do as pride says but he wont bother us too much ) she pads off to thier new den

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    silvernight: im sorry its all my fault i didnt know he was one o

    silvernight: im sorry its all my fault i didnt know he was one of the 7 deadly sins but when he started talk about envy and greed then i new

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    blackfang: foolish tom ( she whispers under her breath she puts

    blackfang: foolish tom ( she whispers under her breath she puts some marigold over his eye and then puts some cobweb over that ( now rest here for a bit i will come back after i talk to silvernight ) she flickes her tail

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    blackfang : yes oh and i now have an apprintice and theres a cat

    blackfang : yes oh and i now have an apprintice and theres a cat wanting to join oh and congrates skyheart i just heard your having kits

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Skyheart

    Congrats Stormatar!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    silvernight ( pads in ) blackfang can i have some herbs to help

    silvernight ( pads in ) blackfang can i have some herbs to help my milk come in( she sits )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    blackfang: ( its ok im right here now bite down on you stick and

    blackfang: ( its ok im right here now bite down on you stick and push im going to message your belly so it will be easier and faster ) she begains to message and she sees the first kit come out she lays ot next to stormstar( ok only a few more)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    blackfang( good now go get a stick she can bite on when she push

    blackfang( good now go get a stick she can bite on when she pushes ( she then turns to nettlewhisker go get silvernight some wet moss and a stick for her to bite on and make her eat these poppy seeds they will make the pain more bare able) she turns to stormstar( now all you have to do is push and i will do the rest)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3