Customer Reviews for

Black Heart (Vampirates Series #4)

Average Rating 5
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Twist

    Omg wht an amazing twist.......if you read 1-3 then 4 you'd be like "woah! Never expected tht!" Read it after 1-3 great series!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    So exciting

    I loved this last book, it kept me on the edge of my seat. It had thrill, adventure, sadness, happiness,action all of i. I would of like to see this in the movie theater.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Refreshing, incredible, and unique!

    I haven't finished it yet, and I haven't read the others, but this book is amazing. So simple and unique. I absolutely love it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Chris

    I plungw it deepwr in and say "ur my dirty slu.t and im daddy ok" i then take a finger and rub thrusts it ur cu.nt hard and fast

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Jordan

    Guess not! *Walks out and goes to 'Tavern' res 1.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Awsome

    Best book EVER

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Coner

    I totely got hooked on these books and i always want to talk to the chareters in the book it was kindof cool to find out that sidro was grace and conners father but any way i highly reacamend it if you like alot of action drama romance and of course suspens and deaf whell zombie signing off



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    AmAzIng !!!¿¿¿!!!

    Okay Wow i like fell in love with the Lola character she was awsome and mysterious i absolutely love that character and I think she adds a perfect twist to the book this is a must READ !!!¿¿¿!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Vampirates fan

    Read wereling its awsome its about vampires to and many other things

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Fantastic book. I LOVE YOU MR. SOMPER!

    Great book, and literally, a real page turner! I read this book nonstop! Well, the only time I stopped was during mealtimes. Haha! Great book! High reccomendations!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Great book!

    An amazing plot that draws you in while leaving you in delicious suspense!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Best book in the series

    This is my favorite book in the series. I had a very hard time putting it down. I don't think any reader will be dissapointed in this book at all. A must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Ncbdjfcbcjcjgnvjghtug

    It stinkd
    S

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    :D :D :D :D

    The 4 th is my faverat out of the 6 books!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Awesome

    First of all I love this book and the entire series and I can't beleve my mom won't let me read the rest because it has something to do with vampires. I am not happy I love my mom alot no matter what it is just that mythology is the best thing in the world to me and well I just wish that maybe she wold see that maybe mythology was a way to go into a world were the unthinkable could happen and that you could dream up anything and it could happen. I am NOT looking for pity. I look at it from a critics view and yes they is lot of vampire books but this one has pirates and vampires in it that must cont for somethinh.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    Love it

    I just want 2 say good job justin :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 6, 2011

    THe first was good.....This one is GREAT!

    it was so fast paced and action packed i hardly had time to breathe! OMG i love this book sooooooo much!!!!!!!!!! when you read it u will see y i think it is sooooooo awesome!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2011

    best one yet!!!!!

    i'd have there not a dull moment in this book. it is very intresting in many ways, a complete must have!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2010

    eBook rating: My son likes the entire series a lot but......

    We are all avid readers so I bought three nooks (myself, daughter and son). One of the big selling points from the B&N Rep was the cost of the books being less due to the fact it is only a digital copy. My son likes the entire series a lot but I wasn't happy when I had to pay more for the digital copy than the paperback.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Don't pass this one up!

    I loved this book, the whole series was amazing but this book was by far the best. It's thrilling, fun, and mysterious, it left me wanting more. Sadly this is the last book in the Vampirate series, but I don't think this set will ever be put down. Definitely good to reread!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4