Customer Reviews for

Black Wolf (Dreamland Series #12)

Average Rating 4
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 2, 2014

    Excellent

    Dale Brown has another hit. The series just keeps getting better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Quillheart

    She invented the Pact Clans. The whole idea is hers, it wouldn't be right if we just took it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Moonclaw

    Gtg. Bbt maybe we can finsh then

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Great story

    love this series, this is the best one yet, great suspense, action, characters are wonderfully written, it did leave the ending hanging, can't wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    Love It

    If you like aviation and intrigue you must love Dale Brown. I am very excited each time I get a chance to read the latest volume. Jim DeFelice is fats becoming an author I like as well. These Dreamland stories are really great I read them from cover to cover as fast as I can. Can hardly wait for a new one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Another Action-Packed Whiplash Adventure

    The Series continues with another Outstanding action-packed Whiplash Addventure. Thanks for bringing the Mark Stoner character back from the grave. I highly Recommend this book; it's hard to put down once you start reading!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Jacob's dream.

    Nothing. I can figure what i want most in my life....

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Wolf's dream

    *He wakes up to see kels in the bed next to him. She is squirming and cuddlying with wolf. Her stomach is huge and swolen from pregnancy. In the bunk bed in the next room is occupied by two three year old children. One male whose name is hope and one female whose name is faith. Kels then wakes up and looks up at wolf. His hands are rubbing her stomach* wolf: dont worry. This time wont hurt as much as last time did. *he kisses kels and pulls her ontop of him. Kels is nuzzling her head against his chest and has her arms wrapped around his waist* kels: i know.............................. but if your here it will be painless. Wolf: good. *he hugs kels and drifts off back to sleep with her still next to him and never leaves his side*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Dreamclan training hollow

    A ditch about 20 tail lengths. Sand covers it. Perfect for learning training teqnes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    Good sleeper.

    Here's a huge time-saver: Just skip the first two hundred pages (maybe a little more) and start reading the parts that matter. Or, if you are having a hard time sleeping, read the first two hundred pages. You'll be out before you know it. Story had lots of potential but it takes forever to unfold.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2