Customer Reviews for

Blast Monkeys

Average Rating 4.5
( 733 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(462)

4 Star

(142)

3 Star

(61)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

222 out of 319 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

I love this game just cant stop playing

posted by 7042918 on August 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

176 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

Really Short

Before you buy this please be aware that it is extreamly short. You will be able to play all levels within a few minutes. I made it through in under 20 min.

posted by 7723447 on July 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    fun

    can be hard as you get further into the game

    32 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Good

    Good

    17 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    You should get it

    Please reveiw it dont just write random stuff.=D

    15 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Uggg!!!

    This game is fun but its sooo fricken frustrating!!! And i only got it so i could get free coins off of Animal Zoo, but did i get any.......... nooppee!! This raises my blood pressure and gets me mad. Im a really patient person, but this game ticks me off.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    O.k

    Its a good game

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Stormy

    This game ist the best. But i still its fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Isaac Saylor

    It is good but needs more games

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Ok

    Its ok at first you love it, then your bored with it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Um...........

    Its fun but boring after a while

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    You spelled that wrong

    Hey you down there!
    You spelled buy it wrong.
    No seriously this is a good game.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2014

    This game is AWESOME

    SO COOL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Hdhijgf

    IT WAS AMAZING

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Wont stop installing

    This game was fun.. until I ttied to get the update. Now it wont stop installing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Fun game

    I have to admit I only got the game because I thought I'd get free coins for the zoo animals game. But it turned out to be a fun time passer.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Ok but nit great

    This game is ok but its hard to shout the monkeys but other wise its great

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Bondeshes

    Its ok i recmend the space levels

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Cool

    Really fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    I think this is a good game and it is ok to kill time put its ok i mean i give credit to the maker but it is just shooting your monkey to bannanas

    Its ok i guess if you want to kill time you would love it but it is not worth your 99 cents so save it!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Kinda good

    It's kinda a five and under game . But it was kinda fun. So i would rate three stars for the game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Not so bad

    Its ok not great but not bad its really a kids game thats what it feels like to me more for young people not old.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4