Customer Reviews for

Blast Monkeys

Average Rating 4.5
( 733 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(462)

4 Star

(142)

3 Star

(61)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

218 out of 314 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

I love this game just cant stop playing

posted by 7042918 on August 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

176 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

Really Short

Before you buy this please be aware that it is extreamly short. You will be able to play all levels within a few minutes. I made it through in under 20 min.

posted by 7723447 on July 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 142 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Cool Game

    This game is awesome! It has a lot of awesome features. But i have 1 question....... what is this game? Should i buy it?

    46 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Great game

    For you who bought it and says it is short UPDATE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    32 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Monkey blast

    This game is worth getting. When i get really bored its something i could do.

    22 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Good

    After having a preview on i tunes... it pretty cool kinda reminds of donkey country the part where you have to shoot the diddy into the next barrel...only this is a full version of it i wish they made a dk version of it for nook..

    19 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    addicting

    this game is great for all ages. its so addiciting and fun to play when your bored. its almost like a mix between angry birds and cut the rope.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Fun but hard

    This game is a blast if u know how 2 play but if u dont u r in trouble.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    January 2013

    This game is great once you start it but once you get past the first 2 stages,it can get REALLY FRUSTRATING!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Hi

    I like this game and i cant wait for new levels and mini games.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    I like it

    I like it it is soooo idictig but the music could be better

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Nice app

    Im only on world 3 and its getting very challenging but thats what i like about it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Go

    Good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Ok besides getting new levels

    It says new levels are availible but i didnt get an update for it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Great game

    This is a great game for kids ages 6 (under if you like to just have fun and dont care about winning or lossing) to 106. It requires skill for the hard/last ones, and people who like to just fun for the first few ones. I have to admit though that it even got alittle hard for me. But im not that great at games like this one. You have to know when to tap things, and what things to tape. Thanks, i hoped that this helped

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Blast monkeys is awesome!

    I Love this game and i can't stop playing it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Fun

    No brainer to win.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Sweet game!

    Luv this game, u should definetly get this game!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Great video game

    This game can get difficult if you are going to try and det all three bananas. Quite decent for passing time though.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Luv it

    This game is the kind u could play 4 like hours . Its so fun !i think u should get it!and i luv it!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Yobanja awsomeness!

    Moki. That's it. Moki- the monkey! It's an awsome game, but the music gets a little annoying. AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Taylor swift

    Love it hard and easy

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 142 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8