Customer Reviews for

Blast Monkeys

Average Rating 4.5
( 728 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(459)

4 Star

(142)

3 Star

(59)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

212 out of 307 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

I love this game just cant stop playing

posted by 7042918 on August 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

176 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

Really Short

Before you buy this please be aware that it is extreamly short. You will be able to play all levels within a few minutes. I made it through in under 20 min.

posted by 7723447 on July 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 728 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 37
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Awsome!!!!

    Best game yet!!!!!!!!

    28 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2011

    Not very fun

    It's really easy and takes no time to finish. Not a very good use for my money.

    24 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Lol

    I onley bought this for the zoo game in order to get free coins lol

    22 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Monkey blast

    This game is worth getting. When i get really bored its something i could do.

    22 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    No

    It's an okay game is't more for 7 and under nothing for pre teens or teenagers. But it will get boring even for children

    21 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Awsome

    This game is really really awsome because you have to use your mind and it is'nt luck.

    20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Good

    After having a preview on i tunes... it pretty cool kinda reminds of donkey country the part where you have to shoot the diddy into the next barrel...only this is a full version of it i wish they made a dk version of it for nook..

    19 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Good

    Good

    17 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Hi

    Me love tis game

    17 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Awsome

    Awsome game, BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Amazing

    I really like this game!!! Its pretty amazing!! You can shoot monkeys out of freakin cannon like things! Thats sounds pretty darn good to me!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    i luv this game!

    i dobt see what you people have against it. it is very entertaining. and it is nor ahort. there are5 worlds with 20 levels each!

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Hate it

    The monkey doesn't go in the canon

    15 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    You should get it

    Please reveiw it dont just write random stuff.=D

    15 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    this is an awesome game i like to play it day and night

    this is one of the best games ever i like to play it day and night every time i get on my nook color i play this game. but i cant seem to get past level 22 on world four. there is to many pokes to get around but it is a really awesome game
    enjoy

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Trouble

    When they redid booknook i lost this game and another

    14 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    This game

    GET IT! IT IS AWESOME!

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Awesome Game!

    Kids love it! I think it is pretty cool!

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    100000000000000 stars

    Sooooooooooooo much fun

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    Not the best game

    Not good for 7 and up really

    14 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 728 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 37