Customer Reviews for

Blast Trivia

Average Rating 3.5
( 359 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(98)

4 Star

(93)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(37)

1 Star

(59)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

169 out of 181 people found this review helpful.

Heres how...

After setting up your username and stuff, you press begin. It will give you categories to choose from. The higher the points, the hader the question. (100-easy, 500-hard) choose a category. It will then ask you a question which you should read quickly, then press ready ...
After setting up your username and stuff, you press begin. It will give you categories to choose from. The higher the points, the hader the question. (100-easy, 500-hard) choose a category. It will then ask you a question which you should read quickly, then press ready and tap which answer out of 4 that you think is right. Also, you can skip a question by pressing SKIP next to READY. The white bar at the bottom of the sceen tells you how much time you have to answer the question.
IF THIS WAS HELPFUL, PLEASE TAP YES. Thanks for reading!

posted by Anonymous on July 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

235 out of 283 people found this review helpful.

I love the game but i think they should show u the answer if u get the question wrong

posted by Anonymous on December 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 359 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 18
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Horrible, dont purchase

    Doesnt work!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    WOW

    L O V E this game!!!!!!!! Only one bad thing, they should tell you the answers. But oh wrll, it is still freakin AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Bummer dude

    Game wont install totally sux

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Awsome

    Cool i love the music. Whoever created this game is awsome. So ya this game is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Beanobella

    Amazing game!!!!! Very intresting trivia great if you would like to pass time love it!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Makes you think fast.

    Love it! Challenging.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Fun

    I enjoy playing this for a few minutes most days. I will even play agianst my hubby...its about the only game he will play.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Apps

    So cool dont buy the full version its just like the free ony you wiil just be wasting your money

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Not bad

    Not bad. If u get a question wrong they should show the right answer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Fun

    A fun game. Good questions. I just wish you could see what the right answers are when you are done with the game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Me

    I like it i mean its not so hard really easy but (btw) some of
    the ?s are very weird i wish we could pick our own questions js )

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Groovychick88

    I like this game its fun and suits what i like but there are two cons.
    1- It doesnt tell me the answer if i get one wrong.
    2- it needs internet and i dont have internet 24/7!!!

    -groovychick88

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Best

    Its so much fun my parents and i played it for an hour! I give it four because you have to have the full version to get the answer. Otherwise best trivia game ever!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    The BEST trivia game EVER!!!!

    This is the BEST trivia game EVER!!! The only bad thing is it doesn't give u the correct answer but it didn't matter to me.

    IF THIS HELPED YOU IN ANY WAY PLZ LIKE THIS REVIEW!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    waz there an update

    the version in the screen shots is different from my version... anyone else's not like the screen shot???

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Anonymous

    So cool and some interesting questions snd facts i only dont like that they dont show u da answer after u get it wrong but probaly a reason for that!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Anonymous March ,14 2013

    I think this app is perfect for nooks and especially before a big test and it's probably for grades 3-7 because it has some pretty advanced questions for second graders . And I'm in third grade and I can understand it and I can agree that it needs to show you the answer when you get a question wrong

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Not worth your time

    Had this for about a year. Ad supported, despite BN's policy to not include such. Worked a few times, then started claiming my answers were wrong (they weren't) then broke completely. Archiving and unarchiving does not fix the problem, installing an update does not fix the problem. Incapable of making any contact with any servers, despite the year-plus old message "1/5: All servers are online!" ("1/5" of WHAT YEAR?) Now it won't start a new game at all, and keeps asking me to create an account (which I've done 3 or 4 times to no avail). When it did work, it was unable to retain settings between sessions. Get Jeopardy HD instead. You get what you pay for.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    No

    :( not worth it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Good game

    Would love the answers. Looking them up later is a learning experience as well.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 359 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 18