Customer Reviews for

Blast Trivia

Average Rating 3.5
( 359 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(98)

4 Star

(93)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(37)

1 Star

(59)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

170 out of 182 people found this review helpful.

Heres how...

After setting up your username and stuff, you press begin. It will give you categories to choose from. The higher the points, the hader the question. (100-easy, 500-hard) choose a category. It will then ask you a question which you should read quickly, then press ready ...
After setting up your username and stuff, you press begin. It will give you categories to choose from. The higher the points, the hader the question. (100-easy, 500-hard) choose a category. It will then ask you a question which you should read quickly, then press ready and tap which answer out of 4 that you think is right. Also, you can skip a question by pressing SKIP next to READY. The white bar at the bottom of the sceen tells you how much time you have to answer the question.
IF THIS WAS HELPFUL, PLEASE TAP YES. Thanks for reading!

posted by Anonymous on July 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

235 out of 284 people found this review helpful.

I love the game but i think they should show u the answer if u get the question wrong

posted by Anonymous on December 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    I love the game but i think they should show u the answer if u get the question wrong

    235 out of 284 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Thank you review-writing people!

    I was going to buy it, but I changed my mind after rading the reviews.

    31 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Garbage

    Doesn't even work.

    29 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Bad

    It stopped working as soon as i clicked on the app!

    8 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Just okay!

    I like it but does not give you the answer.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Dumb

    Ripoff from jeopardy and takes forever to load dot get it save ur time dont waste it .....

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    :/

    Fun?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    SO SUCKISH

    It never installed so I thought I had to many apps on my Nook I deleted EVERYTHING well HALF of everything and it never installed I do not reccomend

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Horrible, dont purchase

    Doesnt work!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Bummer dude

    Game wont install totally sux

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Not worth your time

    Had this for about a year. Ad supported, despite BN's policy to not include such. Worked a few times, then started claiming my answers were wrong (they weren't) then broke completely. Archiving and unarchiving does not fix the problem, installing an update does not fix the problem. Incapable of making any contact with any servers, despite the year-plus old message "1/5: All servers are online!" ("1/5" of WHAT YEAR?) Now it won't start a new game at all, and keeps asking me to create an account (which I've done 3 or 4 times to no avail). When it did work, it was unable to retain settings between sessions. Get Jeopardy HD instead. You get what you pay for.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    No

    :( not worth it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Anna Arnoldsonger

    It is not working, I do not like this game any way!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Doesn't work

    Opens but cannot create a new game. It says I am not connected but I am.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Anatomous

    I can't get it to load. It's been about 4 hours. Still says LOADING!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    I Hate This!

    I thought I would really enjoy this game, but half the time it changes my answer even when I push my choice two or three times. It's infuriating! Consequently, when you KNOW you got the answer right, it counts you as incorrect (and sometimes vice versa).

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Badddddd

    I just got it working and i hate it. This is so hard and the timer goes too fast. If this cost money in the future then i will tell someone. I cant belive people actully like this. Dont get it it is a waste of room.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Cant get it to work

    I cant even try playing this game, it wont work on the nook...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Wow

    It doesnt work!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    ?

    Should i get this

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3