Customer Reviews for

Blast Trivia

Average Rating 3.5
( 364 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(99)

4 Star

(95)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(38)

1 Star

(60)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

185 out of 198 people found this review helpful.

Heres how...

After setting up your username and stuff, you press begin. It will give you categories to choose from. The higher the points, the hader the question. (100-easy, 500-hard) choose a category. It will then ask you a question which you should read quickly, then press ready ...
After setting up your username and stuff, you press begin. It will give you categories to choose from. The higher the points, the hader the question. (100-easy, 500-hard) choose a category. It will then ask you a question which you should read quickly, then press ready and tap which answer out of 4 that you think is right. Also, you can skip a question by pressing SKIP next to READY. The white bar at the bottom of the sceen tells you how much time you have to answer the question.
IF THIS WAS HELPFUL, PLEASE TAP YES. Thanks for reading!

posted by Anonymous on July 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

239 out of 290 people found this review helpful.

I love the game but i think they should show u the answer if u get the question wrong

posted by Anonymous on December 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Its ok.. not all that

    Most are difficult. It would be educational if it gave you the

    correct answers.. oh well.... its a pass time.

    56 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Anonymous

    Good questions. Entertaining. Would give 5 stars if answers were provided to wrong answers.

    20 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Answers

    It gives the choice "show correct answers" in Settings; but when you click on it, it says you have to Upgrade, which is on the Title page.

    I can't find Upgrade to save my life!!!

    Very limited on subjects as well ... so-so at best.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Helpful hint

    When you get to an add wait for it to play through and then click learn more, it will open the browser and you will be abe to get to home from there

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Guss its good.l:

    I:!

    4 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Where is upgrade?

    First, this has never frozen on my nook. Secondly, where is the damn upgrade button?!?!?! Love the game, need the answers!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    waz there an update

    the version in the screen shots is different from my version... anyone else's not like the screen shot???

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Fun

    Hard questions and what is the real answer?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Very entertaining

    I love this game. I just wish I didn't need wi-fi to play it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Hayisabob

    Every time I try submiting a question, it says there is an error.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Lots of fun

    This game is a great quick trivia game. The questions are a bit on the easy side. Good way to pass the time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Fun

    Fun game but i agree correct answers should be given

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Need to show correct answer

    Fun but need to know correct answers

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Blast trivia

    Needs to show the right answers and says u have to get the full version but there is no full version butnother than that its not bad

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Bad game did not like it at all

    I got ti and it was anoying even thought ibam a tween i still know alot and this game got me really mad ! But , it is addicting you can also learn alot too and , so i quess it is not all that bad ,it is only bad if you dont know any thing ,and if you werent born before the 1900's lol nevermind about that but like i tried and ,..............
    I FAILED big time .lol

    Oh say can you see by the dawns early lights whats so proudly we held at the twilights last gleaming whos brod stripes and bright stars throught the parrowless night ,And the rockets red glare the bombs bursting in air ! Gave proof tothe night that our flag was still there . Oh say does that star spangled banner yet were for the land of the free ,and the home of the brave .

    Ahh , i love that song !
    Omg ! I still have to write ,2568 more things! Aww poop lol poop i only give it three stars , i have a nook lol
    Well ................................................................................................................................. i have a phone too ...............LOL why did i put that .................lol...............hahahahahahaha................................................. peanuts................soup...................crackers..............cheese burger ..............fried chicken ...............................................................pie...............dont worry ,i am a girl , most dudes would put pie ...............hot dog ...................

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Good Trivia

    I like trivia games and this one is fun. The only problem I have with it is when you get an incorrect answer, it doesn't tell you what the correct answer is. But I would still recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Fun

    Free, and kind of addicting...really wish it gave correct answers so you could learn something new though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    I would really like to know thr CORRECT answer when i get answer

    I would really like to know thr CORRECT answer when i get answer wrong !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    WHERE ARE THE ANSWERS?

    It is unusual to construct such a fine game, yet leave the player puzzled as to the correct answer. There must be a technical reason for this omission. I can't imagine that the games' creators would have purposefully omitted such an important element.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Fun trivia

    I like the longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4