BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Blast Trivia

Average Rating 3.5
( 363 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(99)

4 Star

(94)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(38)

1 Star

(60)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

176 out of 189 people found this review helpful.

Heres how...

After setting up your username and stuff, you press begin. It will give you categories to choose from. The higher the points, the hader the question. (100-easy, 500-hard) choose a category. It will then ask you a question which you should read quickly, then press ready ...
After setting up your username and stuff, you press begin. It will give you categories to choose from. The higher the points, the hader the question. (100-easy, 500-hard) choose a category. It will then ask you a question which you should read quickly, then press ready and tap which answer out of 4 that you think is right. Also, you can skip a question by pressing SKIP next to READY. The white bar at the bottom of the sceen tells you how much time you have to answer the question.
IF THIS WAS HELPFUL, PLEASE TAP YES. Thanks for reading!

posted by Anonymous on July 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

237 out of 286 people found this review helpful.

I love the game but i think they should show u the answer if u get the question wrong

posted by Anonymous on December 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Heres how...

    After setting up your username and stuff, you press begin. It will give you categories to choose from. The higher the points, the hader the question. (100-easy, 500-hard) choose a category. It will then ask you a question which you should read quickly, then press ready and tap which answer out of 4 that you think is right. Also, you can skip a question by pressing SKIP next to READY. The white bar at the bottom of the sceen tells you how much time you have to answer the question.
    IF THIS WAS HELPFUL, PLEASE TAP YES. Thanks for reading!

    176 out of 189 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Good game when works

    If you get a message saying network error, archive and then unarchive. It will then start working for you.

    162 out of 197 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Fun

    This is a fun game and since its free im DEFIATLY going to recomend this it all my friends
    ~Jellybean

    43 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Great Game!

    This is a very fun trivia game. Best of all it's free!

    39 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Family Fun

    This is a great game! We sat and played this game as a family for the past two hours. Def reccommend to all!!

    23 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Hi

    I really like this game. The only problem is they dont give you the right answer if you get the question wrong.
    My mom and I loke to play this game. And ther are so many catergories. I think people should get this game

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Love your nook you will love this game

    I love it!

    13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    You better get this!!!!!!

    I would totaly get this app. Anyone who hates this app is not right because it is AWSOME!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Blast Trivia

    It is an awsesome game,although it should tell you the correct answer
    I loooooooovvvvvvvveeeeee this game. If you sneezed bless your face. Peace out. BOOP

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Great game!

    Great game! However, I'm with the others--would also like to know correct answers when I am wrong! Would also like categories to change more often! I like being able to find out where I am in the rankings. Highly recommend this game!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Fun trivia game

    Highly recommend

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Want Jeopardy? This is very similar.

    This is a great trivia game with two modes: classic and short. The short version has 3 caregories of 3 guestions each. Classic is 5 and 5. Both have an option for replacing a category. Can be very challenging but there are easy questions, too. I highly recommend this game (both the free and paid versions.)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Awsome

    Cool i love the music. Whoever created this game is awsome. So ya this game is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Beanobella

    Amazing game!!!!! Very intresting trivia great if you would like to pass time love it!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Makes you think fast.

    Love it! Challenging.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Apps

    So cool dont buy the full version its just like the free ony you wiil just be wasting your money

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Fun

    A fun game. Good questions. I just wish you could see what the right answers are when you are done with the game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Me

    I like it i mean its not so hard really easy but (btw) some of
    the ?s are very weird i wish we could pick our own questions js )

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2013

    highly recommend - lots of fun

    I have had a lot of fun with this trivia game. Even better that it was free! I read that a lot of people wish they gave you the correct answer, but I think it is more fun to try and guess again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Addictive

    Fun for the whole family

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5